Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,704개의 평가

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

PL

2020년 6월 23일

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

2021년 2월 28일

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.

Well devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.

Thank you for your work Thomas & CBS

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 719개 리뷰 중 701~719

교육 기관: Mert Ş

2018년 1월 11일

I cannot find my certificate?

교육 기관: George M

2017년 1월 23일

Not particularly engaging. Some significant overlaps in content on the videos. Some rambling videos that could really do with editing. I liked that the content within the main lecture was concise - it really needed to be because the lecturer has very little variety to his tone of speech - listening requires "high cognitive load". Don't want to be too down on it because I really appreciate the free content and the subject material is very interesting, but it could do with a bit more love and the practical application of the marketing concepts described in the course. Maybe start with some eye-tracking on someone completing the course?!

교육 기관: Bo K P

2020년 9월 14일

It was generally a little too easy for me, but I guess that's my problem for not choosing the right level. What I expected was more of 'why' and 'how' on a certain result, so that I can expand upon my current knowledge on neuroscience, drawing connection between neuroscience and business (marketing). Rather, most of the lessons were more like "they did this and found that", without much fundamental explanation. Nevertheless, I believe the lessons will be very informative and useful for most people who do not have much basis on neuroscience.

교육 기관: KYOKO K

2020년 8월 30일

Many lectures were very repetitive. I don't know how many times the Pepsi-Cola challenge was mentioned during the first few weeks of the course. The interviews could have been edited better to include to only include the key messages. Week 1 to 5 were not really for neuroscientists for sure. They are too basic. I can see if you have no background in brain biology, this could be a reasonable good intro to decision making in neuroscience. Week 6 was interesting from ethical and legal point of view.

교육 기관: Teresa M A

2021년 8월 24일

A​ lot could be improved, the video quality was bad, meaning the slides were almost impossible to read, and for one of the review questions there was no correct answer, all of them came up as false. Many people seem to have pointed it out in the forum for months, but nothing has been done about it

교육 기관: J-Man

2020년 3월 13일

Alot of the course is taken up by heavy reading material, lectures are often breif wheras interviews are long and often with sub-par audio. The course overall is a decent introduction but it could be polished to become a better learning experience.

교육 기관: Mohammed G

2021년 6월 3일

wished it was more marketing-centric that could be commercially applied and less focussed on technical scientific knowledge.

교육 기관: Nura

2018년 1월 9일

Instructor's pronunciation is sometimes unclear and videos are a bit tedious

교육 기관: Christine

2017년 3월 9일

For me personally: way to complex and brain rather than output focused

교육 기관: Erick E

2021년 4월 22일

It´s good but you don´t feel the energy and gets a little bit boring

교육 기관: Isabella D

2021년 5월 3일

The videos are too long and they just "speak" not teach.

교육 기관: Parimal M

2019년 3월 3일

The delivery of the material was EXTREMELY DULL.

교육 기관: Telmo J P P

2018년 6월 14일

Very superficial and dry

교육 기관: Sebastian G

2017년 9월 26일

Academical course with very little practical examples. Materials quality could be better. Interviews which are placed in every module seem to be more promotional than actually adding value. Interesting topics, but there is a room for improving the course.

교육 기관: Dante F

2021년 8월 11일

Se pusieron muy en decir como se investigan cosas que uno fuera de una gran universidad no podrá comprobar jamás y creo que no dieron ningún dato conciso que sirva para crecer en lo personal al tomar este curso, en mi opinión qsy

교육 기관: Priyanshaa O

2020년 3월 25일

Not for business students, involves a lot of psychology and medicinal terms, it is a good course for medical students.

교육 기관: Odelle J

2022년 6월 21일

This is not what I was expecting - how can I cancel or unrol from this course?

교육 기관: Vashni C

2020년 4월 14일

I want to leave the course.

교육 기관: Ms. S C

2017년 6월 14일

its boring