Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,704개의 평가

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

PL

2020년 6월 23일

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

2021년 2월 28일

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.

Well devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.

Thank you for your work Thomas & CBS

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 719개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ana C S

2018년 5월 1일

This was the first online course I did that actually teaches something. Very well prepared, nice content, superb references and lectures. I will certainly recommend to my peers

교육 기관: Nicholas V

2021년 4월 6일

In a marketing world that has become defined by walled gardens, micro moments and the omnichannel experience. It is so refreshing to put some scientific proof into marketing.

교육 기관: Laura G

2020년 7월 21일

El cerebro es un campo tan amplio y lleno de maravillas que hace tan interesante este curso donde por medio de métodos, conceptos, estudios develan la importancia del mismo

교육 기관: Lloyd M

2017년 4월 20일

One of the best online classes I have taken. Really opened up a very interesting emerging area of marketing and gave me some useful tools I am implementing at my company.

교육 기관: Saraswathy N

2020년 10월 31일

It is very helpful to receive knowledge a bout this subject. Very simple notes and vedeo to achieve knowledge that is your esteemed university slogan. Thanks all of.

교육 기관: Carya M

2020년 10월 9일

Very happy to have completed the course. It has helped me gain further understanding of how this growing scientific field can aid my professional work (filmmaking).

교육 기관: Claudia L

2020년 5월 18일

It gives you the fundamental basis to start exploring this interesting world. There aren't many courses which are entirely about this subject and this so worth it.

교육 기관: Rute G

2020년 2월 2일

Great course for beginners in the study of neuromarketing!

Very complete videos with an appropriate language. I would recommend to everyone interested in this area.

교육 기관: Charlotte X

2019년 5월 24일

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

교육 기관: Ashish G

2018년 12월 26일

Excellent course materials and trainers. Sometime videos feels a bit boring but that's fine. I have learned really amazing things that I was never aware before.

교육 기관: Jeanine

2017년 10월 2일

Excellent content for neuromarketing students. Practical examples, solid background and very clear structure organizing the course.

I absolutely recommend it!!!

교육 기관: Pascal F R

2022년 5월 16일

I highly recommend and thank you for the knowledge. The best Coursera and thank you also the instructor is very good in conveying the contents of the material.

교육 기관: Alice L

2020년 7월 20일

This course is really helpful as an introduction to those who are new to Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing, and it is a very interesting course as well!

교육 기관: Holly F

2017년 3월 25일

I really enjoyed this course! I really liked the video of the instructor taking apart the model brain and pointing out the different parts and their functions.

교육 기관: MIGUEL C

2019년 12월 20일

This introductory course is deep enough to gain a clear understanding of the relationship between stimuli, neuroactivity, and behavior. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Robert K

2017년 6월 14일

Very good intro to neuromarketing. By including different subject matter experts from around the world, it really added to the understanding of the concepts.

교육 기관: Sylvianne M R

2020년 6월 17일

I love it! It gave me a completely different view of consumer's behavior and how neuroscience investigation can help marketers to better understand insights.

교육 기관: Getentey

2020년 5월 8일

This is the introduction of a new concept for me. For farther cognitive neuroscience study, the course will be more helpful. Thanks for the excellent course.

교육 기관: Shevangi S

2020년 6월 29일

This was an excellent course with apt reading information. Really interesting and helped me understand marketing from a completely scientific point of view.

교육 기관: karla c

2022년 2월 15일

Fue de mucha ayuda este curso para poder comprender de un modo un poco más claro la mente del consumidor "el consumidor puede mentir, pero su cerebro no"v

교육 기관: Rohith K R

2020년 4월 13일

Explains from a generic perspective but topics are deep enough that a very fundamental understanding is provided. Very good content design and presentation

교육 기관: Marica D

2020년 9월 2일

Very useful to start to understand what neuroscience and neuromarketing are about, where are they applied and what to do to start to enter in this field.

교육 기관: Fabio Z

2021년 3월 14일

A good course for beginners and advanced students of neuromarketing. Can be studied in surface as well as in depth according to your style. Recommended!

교육 기관: Arusa S

2020년 3월 31일

The instructor explained the concepts with simple words and a lot of case studies that normal people can relate to. Enjoyable and easy to follow course.

교육 기관: Karina B

2020년 3월 30일

It was an unexpectedly to see that it is a hi-ended quality course, which has a lot of good materials to start with if you are out of this field at all.