Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,657개의 평가
709개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

PL

2020년 6월 23일

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

2021년 2월 28일

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 705개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Ирина Ш

2017년 2월 28일

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

교육 기관: Sepide M

2021년 7월 4일

It is an amazing course who wants to know consumer behavior by neuroscience.thanks to provided this situation.

교육 기관: Maitreyee G

2020년 7월 22일

Great learning and inclusion of the interviews with some top researchers of Neuroscience is an add on benefit.

교육 기관: Luis M V A

2016년 11월 16일

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

교육 기관: Julie R

2017년 7월 12일

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

교육 기관: Kika B

2019년 12월 20일

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

교육 기관: Vallinath G

2022년 6월 26일

Very informative and useful content, especially for budding marketers who are about to enter the industry.

교육 기관: Luciana d C I

2020년 2월 5일

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

교육 기관: Juan L V A

2020년 8월 18일

Great course as introduction for neuroscience, it gives me an incredible knowledge of how the brain works

교육 기관: Barbara G

2018년 5월 29일

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Pillearachchige Y O P

2021년 1월 1일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course material and content. It was well organized, interesting, and engaging.

교육 기관: Jarod L

2017년 9월 11일

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

교육 기관: Barbara P

2017년 9월 11일

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

교육 기관: Yina T

2017년 9월 2일

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

교육 기관: Ngutor i

2020년 11월 5일

Lovely course. Learnt a lot about why we act and why certain things we deem irrelevant are shown to us.

교육 기관: Sreshtha C

2019년 7월 30일

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

교육 기관: sirat r

2018년 12월 27일

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

교육 기관: Virginie F

2017년 9월 24일

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

교육 기관: Sangho A

2022년 6월 26일

I​t's very helpful for me to understand current view of neuroscience nad its application to marketing.

교육 기관: Juan P G B

2020년 7월 13일

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.

교육 기관: Edwin G

2018년 1월 8일

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

교육 기관: Adnan M

2020년 4월 28일

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

교육 기관: Lakshmi K

2020년 7월 7일

Good course. This gives insights to what are factors that enable a decision making in Human Brain.

교육 기관: Ashish S

2020년 5월 26일

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

교육 기관: Abhishek B

2020년 5월 18일

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.