Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,657개의 평가
709개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

PL

2020년 6월 23일

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

2021년 2월 28일

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 705개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 4일

I think this course was complete and had many examples and real studies which helped me understand the concepts and definitions in a better way. Also, I liked that it included interviews and readings because it showed me different people's perspectives.

교육 기관: Rohan B

2019년 3월 17일

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.

교육 기관: SRISUDARSAN P R

2019년 7월 7일

Thank you very much for the Financial aid.World class teaching. Great experience. Definitely this course will be very helpful in future.This is my first online course willing to learn many courses through courseera which will be useful for my career.

교육 기관: Masoom A

2021년 12월 15일

Very useful and comprehensive course. It has helped me in understanding the real structure of human brain and how it actually works in terms of consumer behavior. Thank you Mr. Thomas and Copenhagen Business School for adding value in my academia.

교육 기관: Rebecca F

2019년 12월 7일

Thank you I thought this was an easy to use and thoughtful course for people new to the world of Neuromarketing and gave a foundation for marketers to understand this relatively new science and how it applies to their everyday marketing work.

교육 기관: Sarah E

2020년 8월 11일

This was my first course on coursera and i'm really happy and satisfied with the knowledge . i didn't know at first what will i do as a Phd but now Neuromarketing here i come , thank you dear instructors and special thank to Mr Thomas Zoega.

교육 기관: Bilal A

2020년 4월 5일

It was really an amazing experience, to have something new to learn, especially about the field of neuromarketting. It had a lot of good aligned material, with extremely suitable examples and also related material as well.

Thanking You Alot

교육 기관: Avneesh K

2017년 4월 2일

Excellent course. Very well drafted. The lecturers are guest speakers were very good too. 6 weeks was appropriate time and they also allow flexibility. The app on mobile and website are brilliant; they both connected and very user friendly.

교육 기관: Sadia F

2020년 6월 12일

This course helped me understand the importance of neuroscience in the field of marketing and how it can be used to change and improve our marketing activities to deliver value to our customers and better understand the customer insights.

교육 기관: Srijamya

2020년 4월 20일

it gave the idea of new emerging field combining business with art of neuroscience. its a splendid course to understand the basic brain functioning and influencing factors to enhance the business skills. its an interesting budding field.

교육 기관: Selly S P

2020년 2월 18일

Unlike a lot of other online courses on neuromarketing, this course really provided me with ample information and studies I can read and understand. There is quite a bit of reading required but every bit is worth it and very interesting!

교육 기관: Mahmoud A A

2016년 12월 18일

THANKS SO MUCH DR /THOMAS , I ADMIRE FOR THE WAY TO LEARN AND REACH THE INFORMATION , NOW I LEARN MANY THINGS ABOUT BRAIN AND HOW IT WORK AND I CAN USE IT FOR UNDERSTANDING THE CONSUMER BEHAVIOR

MANY THANKS FOR Copenhagen Business School

교육 기관: A S M S

2020년 5월 22일

This course provides an overview of Neuroscience application in consumer Psychology and its application in Marketing. Anyone with basic interest can surely pursue this course for studying more academic studies & research on this field.

교육 기관: Dighbijoy S

2017년 12월 13일

I think Thomas did an amazing job in taking us through the domains of Neuromarketing. Really liked the way he put in extra efforts in obtaining interviews of the who's who in Neuromarketing. Will look forward to your courses Professor.

교육 기관: Mbenoye D

2017년 10월 22일

Wonderful and interesting content. Really enjoyed the readings. Would suggest making the quizzes a bit longer/more challenging and including additional assignment for better application of learned coursework but overall a great course!

교육 기관: Hashem A

2020년 4월 3일

Informative and easy to understand. I completely recommend this course.

You will learn a lot about the different techniques of priming as well as useful information to protect yourself from being caught in the web of neuromarketing .

교육 기관: Valentina S

2020년 3월 30일

It is a really well-done course, videos and schemes are clear and understandable.

Literature is not for beginners at all - it's really technical and if you don't have scientific basis is not simple.

I really recommend this course :)

교육 기관: Ayush A

2020년 9월 23일

This is an amazing course, I am so happy to learn such an interesting topic which is emerging in today's world and is being applied throughout the world. It's a must course for everybody who are about to enter the corporate world.

교육 기관: Fidan H

2020년 1월 30일

I am newly interested in this field and nothing can be better than this course for understanding neuromarketing. All the materials chosen for course are super informative. Highly appreciate dedication and time! Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Ayush R

2019년 12월 25일

Gives a good introduction to the field of neuroscience. Professor Thomas does a great job of introducing some of the eminent scientists/practitioners in interviews which gives a lot of inside information. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Luciana N N

2021년 4월 21일

I was satisfied with the content of the course, I chose the course out of curiosity and surprised myself povisitively. I found the examples used and the possibilities that the study of the subject provides very interesting.

교육 기관: Mangala J

2021년 2월 28일

I enjoyed the way Introduction to Consumer Neurosience & Nuromarketing was conducted, was easy to understand, convenient on my free time table and content will be helpful for my future endeavors.

Thanks and it was wonderful.

교육 기관: Patricia S

2019년 8월 5일

Very insightful. Short, concise but very rich in content. Appreciated the explicit focus on commercial applicability without letting the academic side suffering. If I had one improvement wish, it would be reviewing the tr

교육 기관: Valeria J G

2020년 11월 2일

I found this course very interesting, with new topics regarding Marketing and neuroscience. It's really helpful, all the examples with the customers and the scientific part for complementing the sociology of the topics.