Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,655개의 평가
707개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

PL

2020년 6월 23일

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF

2021년 2월 28일

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 705개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Camelia E A

2020년 4월 11일

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

교육 기관: Hans O O

2019년 8월 14일

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

교육 기관: Raúl C G

2022년 5월 14일

Curso muy interesante que me proporcionó una nueva visión de la utilidad del neuromarketing para detallar las preferencias y estímulos del consumidor.

교육 기관: Serhii P

2022년 6월 19일

A very important and necessary course in neuromarketing. I recommend it to anyone interested in marketing. This direction of marketing is the future!

교육 기관: Joseline G

2020년 9월 24일

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: varun

2017년 10월 22일

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

교육 기관: Sharon D

2017년 5월 26일

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

교육 기관: Dayana G

2022년 3월 16일

The course is excellent and very complete. But I could not get my certification, it tells me that I can download it and it has not been possible.

교육 기관: Ngapoko T

2020년 6월 16일

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

교육 기관: Sarah C

2020년 9월 1일

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

교육 기관: Alexandra T

2019년 11월 30일

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

교육 기관: Aileen V

2020년 7월 18일

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

교육 기관: Dia P

2020년 5월 18일

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

교육 기관: Gerardo B R

2020년 4월 28일

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

교육 기관: Pele D D

2022년 2월 6일

very interesting, very good teachers ,I like very much. I am naval architect my first qualification but I am working in marketing long time.

교육 기관: Muhammad B

2020년 7월 4일

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

교육 기관: Priscila T

2022년 1월 20일

Curso excelente, além de explicar conceitos, nos traz exemplos de experimentos e entrevistas. Aprendi e absorvi muita coisa importante aqui.

교육 기관: Miguel A M

2020년 10월 1일

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

교육 기관: Giorgia B

2019년 3월 5일

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

교육 기관: Cecil V

2021년 3월 1일

I loved everything about this course. Great Prof, great material, great learning pace. I am excited to take another neuromarketing course!

교육 기관: Vedha B

2020년 10월 1일

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.

교육 기관: aish

2020년 6월 10일

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

교육 기관: Mikael A

2016년 11월 5일

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

교육 기관: Kayra C T

2017년 8월 5일

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

교육 기관: Andrea B

2020년 9월 10일

Interesting and complete course; i really recommend to all the people that are interest to start to understand the Neuromarketing world.