Chevron Left
Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,862개의 평가
427개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 8월 3일

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

AH

2021년 7월 31일

Dear Professor Bakker, Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor. And please give my best regards. Azar Hosseininezhad

필터링 기준:

Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging의 425개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sama R

2021년 1월 21일

Thanks for the informative course and its discussions and quizes that made leaening more active and fun.

교육 기관: Mohammed A M

2020년 8월 27일

Professor Arnold was amazing. He gave a clear picture about the topic and it was very much interesting.

교육 기관: John T

2018년 7월 8일

Well constructed course with an wealth of information provided and resources after completion as well.

교육 기관: Ghata A

2021년 7월 4일

Provides a great overview and introduction to some of the fundamental topics related to neuroimaging.

교육 기관: Ridhi

2022년 5월 4일

A very helpful course for those interested in Neuroimaging. Good coverage of all the basic concepts.

교육 기관: Ashlesha M

2020년 5월 27일

This is the best course I have learned. Very good teaching and easy slides which I can adapt easily.

교육 기관: Azajul I N

2020년 5월 10일

This course is the best for learning Neuroscience. I really enjoyed this course a lot. Just Amazing.

교육 기관: Daniel a C o

2021년 3월 6일

I am very happy with the knowledge obtained with this course. It is an absolute gem within courser

교육 기관: Kevin M

2020년 9월 21일

Very detailed information taught in a great manner. Learned a great deal in short amount of time.

교육 기관: Miguel O

2020년 8월 30일

I would like to deep other aspects os neuroscience and also i would like to had had some readings.

교육 기관: SUSHANTA K S

2020년 7월 22일

EXCELLENT subject teaching learning methodology. In very little span of time I learn many things.

교육 기관: Vishwas N

2020년 5월 13일

awesome course thank you john hopkins university and too all the people who designed this course.

교육 기관: Esther J G

2020년 4월 21일

Good course to remember the fundamentals of MRI and learn more about not so wide used techniques.

교육 기관: Maria

2018년 3월 5일

Amazing! Thank you to open my mind about neurology, it makes me rethink my future specialization.

교육 기관: P.B.H.S.M S

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent course....keep to free access for university student & increase more neurology courses

교육 기관: Veronik S

2019년 10월 3일

Easy to follow for a beginner. Would recommend to anyone interest in cognitive neuroscience :)

교육 기관: CHEE H M P

2021년 11월 12일

Challenging for beginners but interesting course. Detailed overview of basic neurosciences.

교육 기관: Mauricio M S

2020년 6월 2일

Extraordinario curso, infinitas gracias a la Universidad Johns Hopkins y a Coursera!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Danial K

2020년 4월 26일

It has opened a horizon for my career. I love that course. Special thanks to Arnold Bakker.

교육 기관: Himanshu A

2020년 9월 29일

I liked everything about this course except for the sounds at the beginning of the videos.

교육 기관: Felicia

2018년 4월 29일

There are a few spots I wish was better explained, but mostly it is great and descriptive.

교육 기관: Claudio R C

2020년 8월 6일

Good course, with specific and consistent information as an introduction to neuroimaging.

교육 기관: Nicole P

2020년 7월 17일

Explanations are clear and the examples and images provided help the learning experience.

교육 기관: Lorana G

2018년 5월 21일

A great opportunity to understand how these techniques are used in neuroscience research.