Chevron Left
Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,808개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 8월 3일

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

AH
2021년 7월 31일

Dear Professor Bakker, Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor. And please give my best regards. Azar Hosseininezhad

필터링 기준:

Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging의 415개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sharnya G

2020년 12월 7일

This is a great course for beginners like me, and the assignments were a good mix of easy and challenging ones. I am looking forward to taking the next few courses!

교육 기관: Vidisha M

2020년 4월 24일

It was a great course but please provide notes and slides of the videos. It was very difficult to note down and capture slides. Overall, very informative. Than you.

교육 기관: Dany P

2018년 12월 28일

This is a short course,

It helped me professionally and its strengthens my skills.

If you are dedicated you will be able to finish this course before the time limit

교육 기관: Sonu K V

2020년 4월 27일

This course helped to learn all the basics and main principles of neuroimaging techniques. This course helps to make a better foundation in neuroimaging stream.

교육 기관: Lillian P L

2019년 7월 29일

Maravilloso, a pesar de ser una limitación el idioma, sentí que el material, las slides, el profesor muy claros para explicar.

Muchas gracia por esta oportunidad

교육 기관: Andres P

2020년 9월 29일

Muchas gracias este curso me ha ayudado a entender las bases del estudio de neuroimagenes. Esta muy bien explicado. Seguiré aprendiendo y estudiando este tema

교육 기관: Khoa M

2021년 7월 31일

I would say the course is definitely tough, especially the physics of these imaging techniques. But overall, it's still a great introduction to Neuroimaging.

교육 기관: Ana C W

2021년 7월 13일

​The course is very thotorugh and establishes a good foundation of general neuroscience knowledge before delving deeper into the specifics of neuroimaging.

교육 기관: Kodagoda T N H

2020년 9월 10일

This is a great chance that I got to learn this field. thank you so much for the instructors who gave valuable knowledge and thank you so much for Coursera

교육 기관: Kamila B

2020년 11월 7일

Excelente curso base, la única recomendación que tengo es que podrían aumentar los ejemplos prácticos; fuera de eso el contenido es amplio y organizado.

교육 기관: Gurjit k

2018년 2월 27일

I am really thankful to coursera for helping me in learning the fundamental of neuroscience for neuroimaging. This is going to help me a lot in future.

교육 기관: Debaditya B

2020년 5월 5일

This was a very good course, specifically for introducing the basics of many topics along with their present uses in subtle ways! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Samuel B

2020년 6월 15일

Great course. It exceeded my expectations because of the quality of information and topics. Highly recommended as a high-quality introductory course.

교육 기관: Faye R

2019년 12월 17일

The course has allowed me to have a better grasp of Neuroimaging in the theoretical and clinical sense. I highly recommend the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vitoria G V

2020년 7월 19일

Adorei participar do curso, obrigada pela incrível oportunidade. Com certeza o que aprendi será de grande utilidade na minha área profissional.

교육 기관: Jordan A

2019년 1월 13일

El Dr Bakker explica de manera muy clara cada concepto, y como tiene a refrescar los temas vistos previamente es muy difícil perder el hilo

교육 기관: Siripong C

2019년 11월 18일

This course provides me with much interesting knowledge on many topics. It helps me a lot to have a better understanding of neuroscience.

교육 기관: Dengrong J

2018년 1월 7일

This is a good introductory course for neuroimaging, it covers a wide range of neuroimaging methodologies as well as experimental design.

교육 기관: Sharon B

2020년 4월 10일

I got to lear alot from thos course ..... it made me more curious to know more about the different techniques and etc .. thank u so much

교육 기관: Garima S

2020년 5월 23일

I had a great learning experience and the quiz given at the end of each week structure helped me brainstorm the content taught. Thanks.

교육 기관: Alliah A D C

2020년 11월 20일

I learned a lot from the topics that's been discussed! I am looking forward to more knowledge and courses. It is a great experience.

교육 기관: Lebrun A

2020년 12월 5일

This course is very interesting, I have learned so much ! I truly recommend it as it is well explained even for beginners like me !

교육 기관: Xiaoqiao D

2018년 1월 31일

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.

교육 기관: Heba E

2021년 3월 11일

Very nice course and very interesting topic! Recommended for those who want to get introduced to neuroscience and neuroimaging.

교육 기관: 김희진 ( K

2021년 1월 25일

This course provides critical knowledge about neuroscience and neuroimaging. It was really useful for me to learn neuroscience.