Chevron Left
Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,803개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 8월 3일

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB
2020년 6월 17일

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

필터링 기준:

Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging의 414개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Stephanie B A

2020년 8월 15일

i really enjoy this course, the videos, the transcriptions, the forumand the test. i will recomend tomy colleges. from colombia

교육 기관: Anna S

2019년 1월 11일

Really helpful and gentle, but comprehensive introduction to MRI neuroimaging. Has made me much more positive and confident.

교육 기관: Roshni K

2020년 4월 15일

definitely one of the best courses i have come across

deepens my understanding of MRI and fMRI so much more

thank you so much

교육 기관: Aziz G

2021년 9월 14일

the learning material was easy to understand and the professor explanation was simplified I totally recommend this course

교육 기관: Maryvone C d M

2020년 9월 18일

It´s a very good and well design course! I really liked it! It´s helping me a lot in my studies of Neuropsicolinguistics.

교육 기관: Leonardo H N M

2021년 2월 21일

I would just change the duration of the intro when there is the sound of the MRI machine, which can be somewhat annoying

교육 기관: Tara S

2020년 4월 6일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course on the basics of neuroscience and will explore my area of interest, in further detail.

교육 기관: Urvi S

2019년 9월 4일

wonderful couse to start for beginer, easy language is used to understand conceppt, happy to complete course in 3 days.

교육 기관: Amani A

2021년 8월 22일

Very enriching and detailed course with valuable information and lecture notes and chances to engage in discussions

교육 기관: Andrea T

2021년 2월 8일

This course is explained very clearly, it's easy to follow, and it covers the basics of Neuroimaging fairly well.

교육 기관: Marc R

2018년 4월 9일

Excellent, it helps me a lot in my job, then I understand and can apply all that I've learned here in this course

교육 기관: Shreya A

2020년 8월 24일

It is an outstanding course for the one who needs to learn from scratch about the imaging technique MRI and fMRI

교육 기관: Laís R C P

2020년 8월 16일

Boa estrutura, repetição de conceitos importantes, o que ajuda a fixação, sempre atrelado a desenvolver pesquisa

교육 기관: A Y G

2020년 6월 19일

Very informative course. I strongly recommend to all related field students or curious persons for neuroscience.

교육 기관: Erwin L B S M

2018년 7월 20일

It is a well structured introductory course to engage in neuro sciences as well as in brain Imaging techniques.

교육 기관: Mr. S S

2020년 8월 4일

The course was very helpful in understanding fundamentals of neuroscience and various neuroimaging techniques.

교육 기관: Kristy B

2021년 6월 3일

Very easy to follow and super flexible! I gained a lot of knowledge from this course and highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Alexa E

2020년 1월 30일

It was a really great course. The professor explains everything very clearly and goes at an appropriate pace.

교육 기관: Loredana M C

2020년 7월 31일

Good structure of the course and an excellent oportunity to learn more about the scientific purpose of MRI.

교육 기관: Derrick L H

2021년 12월 19일

Very good course; a good refresher on basic neuroscience and a good introduction to MRI-based techniques.

교육 기관: APOORVA V H

2020년 6월 19일

it is very informative and helpful course if you are interested in this subject must definitely go for it

교육 기관: Sama R

2021년 1월 21일

Thanks for the informative course and its discussions and quizes that made leaening more active and fun.

교육 기관: Mohammed A M

2020년 8월 27일

Professor Arnold was amazing. He gave a clear picture about the topic and it was very much interesting.

교육 기관: John T

2018년 7월 8일

Well constructed course with an wealth of information provided and resources after completion as well.

교육 기관: Ghata A

2021년 7월 4일

Provides a great overview and introduction to some of the fundamental topics related to neuroimaging.