Chevron Left
The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
440개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

최상위 리뷰

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

필터링 기준:

The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health 의 109개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: NITIN N Z

May 09, 2020

Learn a lot !!!

교육 기관: sampath b

May 03, 2020

one of the best

교육 기관: Monica R

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: ANA B D S D O

Nov 18, 2017

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Enriqueta O H S

Jul 02, 2017

Great!!!

교육 기관: Khushvakov J

Apr 01, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 20, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Yulia G

Nov 28, 2016

The materials of the course are nicely presented, in a well-organized manner with good quality videos. The information is explained really well, it was easy to process and comprehend. I've opened a lot of new ideas for myself, as a wellness professional, it is a new field for me to keep learning about. The only downside was - it was all about research, how they did the research and how they planned the research and how hard it was and what a great job they did, and when it came to outcome analysis, it was said that it is too early to present the results - they can be presented in 2014... well, it's 2016, where are they? And then it was not enough information about the actual diet - it was about the research, not the diet itself - not very practical. So, I loved it, yes, and I want to know more, but too much about how they planned the research and not much about the New Nordic Diet itself.

교육 기관: Irene H

May 30, 2017

The lectures were interesting and presented by the people directly involved in the research. I have studied nutrition at university so the health benefits of the NND were not surprising, however, this course made me think more about the environmental impact of our food choices. Living in Canada, I had assumed it was not feasible to eat healthy without importing a lot of our food but going forward, I am more inclined to look first at what is locally available and also include things in my diet that can be easily foraged, such as dandelion greens and wild mushrooms. Thank you very much for an informative and engaging course.

교육 기관: Thebora P

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting way of teaching kids to like and taste food. I also believe that including kids and other adults while cooking is a great way of introducing new palates and discoveries of different foods. Setting aside time together around a dinner table without any electronic distractions is a way to have my family savor the food that they helped prepare with more time

교육 기관: ZHONG W

Aug 22, 2019

I like this course very much. As a doctor, I knew that food and diets have a big effect on human healthy, especially CAD and DM. The introduction of the trails are interesting and learnable. But for more inspirational part, the interaction among food, environment, economy, etc, makes it a multi-dimension issue, which is worth further researches.

교육 기관: Laetitia M

Nov 09, 2016

Quite interesting. Especially the way the studies were made and how they were evaluated. It would be nice that after such long time now, to include the results of the schools study.

I was also expecting more details on the NND itself : food preparation, detailed food, recipes.

교육 기관: Anna V

Apr 04, 2016

Quite an interesting course with a lot of different information, practical as well as theoretical. However, it would be great to translate and upload a New Nordic diet cooking book in English, to make it available for all the students of the course.

교육 기관: Gina M A

Oct 16, 2016

I loved the instructors and their thorough presentations. It was very eye-opening. I gained useful knowledge that can only help lead to a better life. Thank you for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Feb 01, 2018

interesting course, however although I learned about Scandinavian culture and diet, it was self-explanatory and I don't really feel this needs to be a course.

교육 기관: Borbála B

Oct 25, 2017

It was a very usefull course but I would be happy with some recipe of food what we can manage our local productcts,too!

thanks so much the usefull knowledge.

교육 기관: Vanessa G

Nov 05, 2016

Súper nteresante propuesta, con contenidos muy amplios que abarcan y resumen muchos aspectos que hacen al estado nutricional y salud de los individuos.

교육 기관: Monica

Jul 17, 2017

In-depth introduction and understanding the background and details of the study. It will be great if able to include the updates from this research.

교육 기관: Ann T

May 30, 2018

I would like the course has more information of the New Nordic Diet with recipes, but it is a very interestig

교육 기관: Mary K

Apr 08, 2017

Naturally, I was less interested in the scientific apparatus than in the conclusions.

교육 기관: Sujoy G

Jun 13, 2018

This course was pretty helpful for me and a must do if you're into culinary.

교육 기관: Annu M

Feb 02, 2019

It is interesting, learning about the way a research was implemented.

교육 기관: Alfonso F B

Mar 20, 2019

It needs to be updated

교육 기관: Maria A L

Mar 27, 2020

really interesting

교육 기관: Myriam K

Apr 12, 2016

I enjoyed the course but I think that it could have been more informative and a bit less repetitive. It would have been nice to have had some concrete examples of balanced Nordic meals. The course failed to mention dairy products. This said, I really think that the concept of the New Nordic Diet is great and should be adapted and adopted in other parts of the world!