Chevron Left
The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
507개의 평가
128개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

최상위 리뷰

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

필터링 기준:

The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health 의 126개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Denis M

Jun 26, 2020

Great Course, great Instructors :)

교육 기관: Dr. J .

Jun 24, 2020

Unique study of dietary guidelines

교육 기관: Eduardo I

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent and very useful indeed !

교육 기관: Anshul D S

Mar 26, 2020

very helpful and well curated

교육 기관: Fatim B

Sep 03, 2017

Excellent course, thank you !

교육 기관: Froment-Chatre

Apr 01, 2018

An asset , worth to be done

교육 기관: Adrian V

Jun 27, 2017

great course, loved it.

교육 기관: JOHN B P

Mar 13, 2019

Ti is a nice course.

교육 기관: Nishant P

May 04, 2020

Thank you so much

교육 기관: aula s

Feb 03, 2019

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Drpiyush k

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Marwa H M

Sep 05, 2019

Thankyou

I liked

교육 기관: Bikash B

Sep 30, 2016

LOVE THIS COURSE

교육 기관: NITIN N Z

May 09, 2020

Learn a lot !!!

교육 기관: sampath b

May 03, 2020

one of the best

교육 기관: Juleen J H T

Jun 17, 2020

Nice course

교육 기관: Monica R

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Abid h

Jul 21, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: ANA B D S D O

Nov 18, 2017

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Enriqueta O H S

Jul 02, 2017

Great!!!

교육 기관: Khushvakov J

Apr 01, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jul 02, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 20, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Nguyen T D T

Jun 12, 2020

To honest, i was superb excited before starting the course; however, sometimes i got a bit lost and bored during the videos since the information are too harsh to digest without a lively delivery method. I recommend that the videos (with more than 10 minutes) should be cut down and mixed with more interesting facts or examples. I was hoping some cooking recipes from Noma restaurants or some talented chefs from Denmark showed at the end of the course but it turned out all questions and words. What is the purpose of knowing NND without really put it into action? I know that we should eat more nuts, plant-based products, healthy fat, fewer meet, seasonal ingredients and fresh herbs, but i'm from Asia, could you show me some at least cooking tips that i could use what i have learned from this course into practice? Besides, in the quiz, I got so annoyed when i don't know why my answer was wrong. It would be great if there is some information explained below the not correct respond. Thanks for the course anyway!

교육 기관: Yulia G

Nov 28, 2016

The materials of the course are nicely presented, in a well-organized manner with good quality videos. The information is explained really well, it was easy to process and comprehend. I've opened a lot of new ideas for myself, as a wellness professional, it is a new field for me to keep learning about. The only downside was - it was all about research, how they did the research and how they planned the research and how hard it was and what a great job they did, and when it came to outcome analysis, it was said that it is too early to present the results - they can be presented in 2014... well, it's 2016, where are they? And then it was not enough information about the actual diet - it was about the research, not the diet itself - not very practical. So, I loved it, yes, and I want to know more, but too much about how they planned the research and not much about the New Nordic Diet itself.