Chevron Left
New Product Development - develop your own new product(으)로 돌아가기

테크니온 공과 대학의 New Product Development - develop your own new product 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
100개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

New product development is essential for the survival of many companies in the Hi-Tec sector, as well as other sectors. The percentage of sales of successful business organizations tied to the successful Introduction of new products and services is high. However, the failure rate of new products development projects is also high and therefore there is a need for a methodology based on a well-designed process as well as tools and techniques to manage New Product Development (NPD) projects. Since most companies develop new products, it is important to you as a manager to be familiar and understand the basic concepts and terminology of NPD projects. This course will give you holistic view of the new product development arena and will help you gain specific knowledge in how to select, plan, monitor and control a new product development project, using the proper tools and techniques. Upon completion of this MOOC, you will: 1. have a clear view and understanding of the New Product Development (NPD) arena 2. be able to select the right product configuration based on value (Voice of the customer), cost, time to market and risks. 3. be able to develop a feasible plan for your own product. 4. be able to execute your plan in an uncertain dynamic environment using the right tools and techniques. As part of the course the learners are required to purchase a discounted license for the Product Team Builder Simulator (http://www.sandboxmodel.com/), which is used for training and assignment submission. Please notice the simulator can only be used with Internet Explorer from a Windows computer....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2019년 7월 16일

Good approach of the subject despite the fact it may seem not up to date. The simulation is catchy and some of the exercises proved to be quite challenging. I enjoyed learning.

VG
2020년 5월 10일

Program was very beneficial for me. Guides of this program and tutorials were very good. thanks to the guide and instructor of this program.

필터링 기준:

New Product Development - develop your own new product의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sharath C N

2020년 6월 30일

The course content and delivery was excellent. However, we are supposed to purchase a login for a tool required to complete the course, I had to quit in the middle.

교육 기관: Gaia S

2020년 9월 9일

i had great expectations on this course but turns out that it's necessary to buy a 40$ program to actually follow it and it wasn't stated anywhere.

교육 기관: Mahmoud A A F

2019년 11월 7일

I really disappointed, the material of the course is not good as I started to believe the instructor with the material wants to make it complicated rather than make it easy

교육 기관: Dan A

2019년 7월 17일

Good approach of the subject despite the fact it may seem not up to date. The simulation is catchy and some of the exercises proved to be quite challenging. I enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: Nikita B

2018년 9월 10일

I think that this course is a total waste of time and money.

1) Course is too theoreticalc (at least first 3 weeks that I have completed). It's becomes clear when tutor says that course is based on the book (sic!). Writing books and making courses are totally different stories.

2) Using of PTB Training Simulator is overkill. I'm simply couldn't login into PTB.

Maybe I'm not motivated enough, but after three weeks of boring content and problems with PTB I decided to stop spending my time on this cource.

교육 기관: Julissa E L G

2020년 8월 15일

I don't have money to purchase a program to take the course

교육 기관: Thomas B

2020년 12월 8일

You need to pay for a software to conclude it,

교육 기관: Avigdor N

2018년 7월 17일

Excellent course ! Among it's benefits is the ability to use the Project management simulator, that allows you to practice in a safe environment optimization of the project management at each and every step. You can then port the data, among others to Microsoft Project manager.

The instructor of the course Prof. Avy Shtub worn the PMI teaching award for 2018

교육 기관: EG

2019년 6월 15일

I would like to convey my appriciation and enthusiasm for the excelent "new product development course" and thank the course team and it's lecturer professor Avi Shtub for their efforts in compiling this illuminating and academically as well as practically high level learning experiance.

with regards e.g.

교육 기관: Tin A K

2019년 10월 4일

All the course are very effective and will have a chance to learn from the basic . I've gained so much experience and knowledge. The project plan videos are also a few example to study the course. I definitely recommended this course to all the users. Thank You.

교육 기관: Vishwa G

2020년 5월 11일

Program was very beneficial for me. Guides of this program and tutorials were very good. thanks to the guide and instructor of this program.

교육 기관: K.Krishna v

2020년 3월 16일

excellent course after completion i hava got knowledge of how to make our ideas into a product and its considerations

교육 기관: Manish S

2020년 9월 1일

It was a nice experience to learn through this course. Quite informative and very well structured.

교육 기관: Dhaval D

2020년 8월 26일

Excellent course. The simulation is fantastic. Overall content and delivery is spot on.

교육 기관: abhilasha J

2020년 8월 7일

It is good course to improve our knowledge and make product and start business

교육 기관: Iresh S

2020년 5월 15일

intresting to learn and something i learned new

교육 기관: Ali E

2020년 3월 28일

Chalenging Exercices and assignments

교육 기관: Rajeshwari S

2020년 4월 16일

Very informative .

교육 기관: RYNE P

2020년 5월 20일

usefull course

교육 기관: Shailendra H

2021년 5월 11일

Very good

교육 기관: Tarun R

2020년 4월 25일

very good

교육 기관: Федорищева А И

2019년 11월 19일

Cool

교육 기관: Marcello C

2020년 2월 5일

Very interesting well structured course to learn the steps needed to develop a new product and allocate resources. Dedicated to established companies.

교육 기관: Андрей Г

2020년 4월 29일

There are some interesting models/books listed in the course. Nevertheless about 50% of the material is covering project management activities.

교육 기관: Elman K

2019년 11월 27일

Using Internet Explorer for Project Simulation is not effective. Besides,purchasing license just for 3 months is that much fare.