Chevron Left
Academic Listening and Note-Taking(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
818개의 평가
221개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 9월 22일

I would like to say thank you to the teachers who taught me and help me to complete this course. Now I know that note-taking is not too difficult and my listening skiill is better.\n\nThank you.

TA

2018년 12월 10일

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

필터링 기준:

Academic Listening and Note-Taking의 226개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kryss F

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent course, the Cornel method is a very efficient tool to take notes in a lecture in another language.

교육 기관: OviNiter

2020년 5월 19일

Thank you UCI University for give me such opportunity to join this course. And also thank you coursara.

교육 기관: Soryan N s

2020년 10월 16일

It's so useful course , I learned a lot from it and I enjoyed . thank you all teachers for your time

교육 기관: Jhersson M M A

2020년 8월 2일

This course has been a great educational experience, now I know how to take better notes in lecture.

교육 기관: Aiman A

2018년 11월 13일

I'm very happy because I have completed my course successfully. I've learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Deshi V

2021년 2월 24일

This course fits me really well and has taken my understanding in this sector to a newer heights.

교육 기관: Iryna K

2020년 4월 27일

I improve my skills not only for academic listening,but for listening in complete

Thanks so much)

교육 기관: vignesh v

2021년 5월 28일

excellent this course its very helpful in my research how to listen and Note taking in lecture.

교육 기관: Osvaldo E P

2018년 8월 2일

This course is excellent. It´s going to help me a lot. All the hints and clues are very useful.

교육 기관: Kayra V L G

2021년 7월 14일

This is a very good course, in order to put into practice your listening and writing skills.

교육 기관: NEHA R B 1

2017년 9월 7일

thank you for providing such wonderful course and great service. looking forward to get e

교육 기관: Daniel P L

2020년 6월 3일

I loved the course. I feel fully prepared to keep my studies. This course is wonderful!

교육 기관: Stanislava N

2019년 2월 25일

It was my first course here and i'm sure it is one of the best! I strongly recommend!!!

교육 기관: open y e

2018년 11월 23일

I'M VERY HAPPY BECOAISE I GET THIS COUSE , THINK YOU COURSERA , AND THINK YOU TEACHER .

교육 기관: Gaayathriashhok B

2020년 7월 29일

I loved it! It was really helpful and I will use these tips and techniques.

Thank You!

교육 기관: hinako k

2020년 5월 29일

It was an informative course with lots of opportunities of real practice to take notes

교육 기관: Tetiana S

2018년 4월 1일

This course is interesting and warth taking. A lot of videos and useful information!

교육 기관: Ujala A

2020년 8월 17일

This course is just amazing . All the teachers are very hard working and dedicated.

교육 기관: MATIAS G M P

2021년 7월 1일

Great course with a lot of hands-on activities that help to assimilate the content

교육 기관: Chaw W H

2020년 6월 13일

Learnt many things from this course related to Listening and note taking practice

교육 기관: Juan C M G

2021년 8월 7일

it was an interesting course and I learned some techniques that I did not know.

교육 기관: Yeirin M C O

2021년 8월 4일

I loved this course, it was pretty helpful, I learned a lot, thank you so much

교육 기관: Seyed A S

2021년 3월 26일

Awesome, really great course with great information plus great assidnment.

교육 기관: ibrahim k

2020년 12월 27일

so good i used what i learned and it helped me allot highly recommend it

교육 기관: Jonathan R H L

2020년 10월 12일

Great course. Especially for those that are going to enter a University.