Chevron Left
Academic Listening and Note-Taking(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
296개의 평가
71개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Dec 11, 2018

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

SS

Aug 11, 2017

This was a very informative course. It taught me a lot as a student and since I took it, I have improved a lot at school.

필터링 기준:

Academic Listening and Note-Taking의 71개 리뷰 중 51~71

교육 기관: Yuming F

Jun 06, 2019

Really helpful.

교육 기관: Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Johnrey L P

Aug 28, 2019

This course is a sort of knowledge refreshment and nourishment.

교육 기관: Hugo E D L C C

Sep 16, 2019

Thanks/ Grazie / Merci / Gracias

교육 기관: JAAN

Jan 31, 2019

great xperiance

교육 기관: Carol A M L

Jan 18, 2019

I have improve my listening skills, but I think it's necesary to have a high level of english for can learn more in this course.

교육 기관: Abdalrahman M A A

Aug 17, 2018

good

교육 기관: abd a B

Sep 21, 2016

It is helpful for fresh student and student who study in other languages than their own native mother language. Prepare you to be familiar with lecture and provid you clues to deal with incomprehensible situations.

교육 기관: Luis T

Dec 09, 2016

It's a great course, It has learning curve hard at the beginning but I improved my english skills integrally.

교육 기관: SHYAM K

May 20, 2018

An amazing course for people who wants to learn and pick-up their skills on Note taking. Especially for students who are planning to do masters in America by writing TOEFL, this course will increase their ability to get more score.

교육 기관: Oude A

Mar 30, 2018

Great course for students before getting in the university

교육 기관: Macela C d A

Feb 28, 2018

It helped me to improve my take note skill.

교육 기관: Juan Q

Jul 24, 2019

Overall I think it's great but it wasn't impressive. I mean the knowledge isn't that inspiring.

교육 기관: Thao P H

Aug 22, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: rafayansari

Jun 16, 2017

Most of it is common knowledge part of it is what I am taking the course for.

교육 기관: nada a

Sep 22, 2019

it's too much assignment and quizzes!

I believe that they are important for the learning process but in this course, they are too much, it makes me feel stressed all the time every single moment I think about it.

I hope you can modify the course to a more comfortable version.

교육 기관: Emad A M M G

Aug 06, 2018

I did not like the idea to get my grades by other students. I got disappointed and depressed by the way they did the evaluation (Assignments).

교육 기관: Nada

Aug 15, 2017

lot of time wasted trying to load the course. my internet connection is fine - often causing 404.

교육 기관: Ricardo S D D

Apr 23, 2018

This course features amateur videos, often hard to hear. There is no one to give information and there are never any teachers available. If you ask a question, no one answers.

Completely disappointed in the course.

I do not recommend it.

교육 기관: Marcus T

Apr 02, 2017

This course is good to improve the listening skills, but the note taking is really boring, because it is focused in only one method, the Conell Note, This disregards individual differences, and I don´t think this method is the best for me.

교육 기관: Claudia L S B

Aug 20, 2019

ME COBRARON POR TERCERA VEZ CURSOS Q NO PUDE TOMAR ME SIENTO ESTAFADA