Chevron Left
Academic Listening and Note-Taking(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
818개의 평가
221개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 9월 22일

I would like to say thank you to the teachers who taught me and help me to complete this course. Now I know that note-taking is not too difficult and my listening skiill is better.\n\nThank you.

TA

2018년 12월 10일

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

필터링 기준:

Academic Listening and Note-Taking의 227개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Yeshwanth B

2020년 8월 31일

Nice course and everything is Good.

교육 기관: Brenda C A D l T

2020년 10월 3일

Large but good homeworks

교육 기관: Артур

2021년 8월 28일

Неверно выбрал курс

교육 기관: JAAN

2019년 1월 31일

great xperiance

교육 기관: Andrés C

2022년 6월 8일

Very useful

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 4일

good course

교육 기관: Jesser E C S

2021년 7월 30일

very good

교육 기관: Thao P H

2019년 8월 22일

excellent

교육 기관: Maymouna

2020년 4월 25일

رائعة

교육 기관: 王暄雅

2021년 8월 9일

受益良多

교육 기관: Abdalrahman M A A

2018년 8월 17일

good

교육 기관: Aparnaa B G

2020년 7월 20일

The course is very useful and very helpful i gave 3 stars only because i finished the course 1 week back but could not get my certificate because of not reviewing others work but people who started after me could complete the course.

교육 기관: Joy L

2020년 6월 25일

A bit too theoretical.

교육 기관: Rafay A

2017년 6월 16일

Most of it is common knowledge part of it is what I am taking the course for.

교육 기관: Laaraj s

2020년 5월 28일

It was not as i expected.

교육 기관: Faiber A M G

2020년 8월 6일

M

o

n

o

t

o

n

y

교육 기관: Károly N

2020년 8월 28일

The worst course I took on Coursera. 90% of this content is a waste of time. These concepts could be easily explained in 20 minutes. The lectures are artificially bloated, the assignments are redundant and boring (watch videos, take notes, rinse, and repeat).

교육 기관: Ricardo S D D

2018년 4월 23일

This course features amateur videos, often hard to hear. There is no one to give information and there are never any teachers available. If you ask a question, no one answers.

Completely disappointed in the course.

I do not recommend it.

교육 기관: Barry F P

2021년 12월 4일

This course is hopelessly broken. In the first assignment, there are no boxes to enter your answers. I clicked on "first peer review" and then the help link, but the help link is broken. Published course materials should be tested!

교육 기관: Emad G

2018년 8월 5일

I did not like the idea to get my grades by other students. I got disappointed and depressed by the way they did the evaluation (Assignments).

교육 기관: Nada

2017년 8월 15일

lot of time wasted trying to load the course. my internet connection is fine - often causing 404.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2022년 1월 28일

T​oo many links for other resources. Is it so hard to put all lectures here?

교육 기관: Clau L S

2019년 8월 20일

ME COBRARON POR TERCERA VEZ CURSOS Q NO PUDE TOMAR ME SIENTO ESTAFADA

교육 기관: Evronia N Z

2021년 8월 19일

this course is very difficult to a bigginner like me

교육 기관: Okelola F D

2020년 6월 15일

I want to unroll from course but I can't