Chevron Left
Noun Clauses and Conditionals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Noun Clauses and Conditionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
147개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

CL

Jan 30, 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

필터링 기준:

Noun Clauses and Conditionals의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Good and useful course.

교육 기관: Li Y

Mar 06, 2019

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

교육 기관: Mohamed K M A

Mar 04, 2019

good job

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Mar 11, 2019

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

교육 기관: Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

교육 기관: Tola A

Jun 17, 2017

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

교육 기관: Olena B

Feb 09, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Alexander E

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Anibal H S

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent course. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Ram D S

Feb 02, 2017

This is very nice course.

교육 기관: Valentyn I

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

교육 기관: SabinGhimire

Feb 04, 2017

this is very nice course

교육 기관: Iffran M

Feb 04, 2017

this is very nice course.We can learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Anari E D

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

Feb 26, 2017

It was incredible to accomplish this course. Due to skills of teachers all necessary rules became easy to understand. "Whatever you learn - You take it all - It is your choice!" (Status Quo)

교육 기관: Cornelia M L

Jan 30, 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

교육 기관: 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

교육 기관: Mohammad R

Feb 01, 2018

It was hopeful!

교육 기관: Z. A Y

Apr 20, 2018

It is an easy-to-follow course. Great Lecturers and subjects are included in this course. Loved it!

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Jul 12, 2018

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

교육 기관: Ampol A

Jan 03, 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

교육 기관: Rebar S A

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

교육 기관: Jess H

Mar 29, 2018

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

교육 기관: yan l

Oct 23, 2018

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.

교육 기관: CRISTINA C G F

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent