Chevron Left
Noun Clauses and Conditionals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Noun Clauses and Conditionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
366개의 평가
99개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

BR
2021년 8월 23일

The Instructors were very good. The method of teaching was very captivating and fun. Big Thanks for the instructors who made this course available.

KE
2020년 9월 5일

this specialization is better than the other one by this university\n\nthe theory they give is good and understandable\n\nchallenging course

필터링 기준:

Noun Clauses and Conditionals의 100개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rafael M C

2019년 3월 17일

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

교육 기관: Li Y

2019년 3월 6일

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

교육 기관: Octavio P

2019년 1월 29일

Good and useful course.

교육 기관: Yan L

2018년 10월 23일

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2018년 7월 12일

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

교육 기관: Rishabh S

2019년 3월 11일

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

교육 기관: Anibal H S

2017년 1월 18일

Excellent course. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Cristina F

2018년 10월 29일

Excellent

교육 기관: Mohamed K M A

2019년 3월 4일

good job

교육 기관: T. K Y

2019년 9월 25일

I believe most of us, in terms of learning English, learned from a non-native speaker of English at beginning level (or even higher levels). It is fine. I somehow find learning from native speakers tends to be more understandable towards the learning materials. Thanks for Coursera I have the chance to learn from native speakers now.

교육 기관: Pore J

2017년 4월 15일

One of great courses, I found significant improvement of my grammar.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 9월 28일

This course enabled me to convey my feelings more effectively. Often, we agree with a lot conditions. In such situations, non-native speakers of English face great difficulties. This course is very important to have a good understanding of English.

교육 기관: Nima G M

2020년 10월 4일

Perfect course. All the subjects from introducing the "Noun clauses and conditionals" to reducing "Noun clauses and conditionals" are covered. It is also covered different words one could use instead of "would" and "if".

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

2017년 2월 26일

It was incredible to accomplish this course. Due to skills of teachers all necessary rules became easy to understand. "Whatever you learn - You take it all - It is your choice!" (Status Quo)

교육 기관: Ruslana K

2020년 4월 30일

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

교육 기관: Rebar S A

2018년 2월 25일

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

교육 기관: Nisha N

2020년 8월 18일

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

교육 기관: Cornelia M L

2018년 1월 29일

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

교육 기관: 李宁

2018년 6월 9일

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

교육 기관: Tola A

2017년 6월 17일

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

교육 기관: Jess H

2018년 3월 29일

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

교육 기관: Iffran M

2017년 2월 4일

this is very nice course.We can learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Ampol A

2018년 1월 3일

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

교육 기관: Alexander E

2017년 2월 12일

Excellent course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Ram D S

2017년 2월 2일

This is very nice course.