Chevron Left
機器學習基石下 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Algorithmic Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 機器學習基石下 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Algorithmic Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
225개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This second course of the two would focus more on algorithmic tools, and the other course would focus more on mathematical tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重方法類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重數學類的工具。]...

최상위 리뷰

HL

Dec 05, 2017

What an amazing course! I hope professor can give new courses in the future and cover more practical things with so hard theoretical things.

JJ

Oct 03, 2018

很好的课程,更加注重算法的理论推导,当然也不乏运用的技巧。之前看过吴恩达老师的机器学习课程,感觉林老师这门课更加的深入,吴恩达老师的课省去了公式的推导,更偏向工程的实践,两门课可以算是相辅相成的。

필터링 기준:

機器學習基石下 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Algorithmic Foundations의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ZIAN X

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course for exactly what it's for - theoretical foundation. I wish there were more courses that aim at applying these techniques in practice with actual problems.

교육 기관: Yuan W

Feb 04, 2019

最佳机器学习入门课程

교육 기관: Yixin B

Jan 12, 2019

感谢老师的付出~^^

교육 기관: 陳約廷

Feb 22, 2019

對兩學分來說 loading 好重OAO

교육 기관: Andrew H

Dec 09, 2018

深入淺出,一個讚字,唯一美中不足是中文字幕偶爾有錯誤。

교육 기관: QIQING

Dec 11, 2018

课程设计的极好!

确实是基石课,从原理到实践,恰到好处!

感谢!

교육 기관: 刘志伟

Apr 13, 2019

The best course for machine learning I ever met! Very recommended to those who want to build a solid foundation in machine learning.

교육 기관: cheyao

Jan 14, 2018

excellent and clear teaching of ML

교육 기관: 廣翰 陳

Apr 18, 2018

Good!

교육 기관: yucong

Mar 17, 2018

深入浅出,讲解细致

교육 기관: lcy9086

Apr 18, 2018

林老師的課不僅聽起來比較清晰易懂,並且深度足夠(比Andrew Ng的課而言深度要大不少),值得多次聽講。作業質量也比較高,能夠有很好的鍛煉效果。期待後續的技法課程能夠在coursera上面公佈。

교육 기관: 杰 丁

May 19, 2018

good course

교육 기관: yukongliang

Dec 10, 2017

从基石上部延伸开来,一脉相承

교육 기관: Harry L

Dec 05, 2017

What an amazing course! I hope professor can give new courses in the future and cover more practical things with so hard theoretical things.

교육 기관: 王阳

Feb 05, 2018

great!

교육 기관: 林澤佑

Feb 18, 2018

Nice course, excellent course design.

교육 기관: 曾令燊

Jul 01, 2018

機器學習必學課程

교육 기관: Rui Z

Feb 10, 2018

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Wang B

Jun 07, 2018

good explaination the foundation of all ML models

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 27, 2018

best

교육 기관: hexinlin

Jul 03, 2018

谢谢老师助教们的付出!

교육 기관: t_xinxishijie

Mar 15, 2018

Very interesting course for me! I love it very much.

교육 기관: Chen X

Jan 29, 2018

good, but quiz is not enough.

교육 기관: 闻道暮东

May 25, 2018

good job 希望技法的课也能开呀。

교육 기관: Jeremy L

Dec 03, 2017

透過這次的測驗可以有助於了解自己的觀念是否還夠清楚,以及有沒有什麼地方需要再加強的。