Chevron Left
機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
stars
718개의 평가
129개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

최상위 리뷰

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

필터링 기준:

機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations의 125개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sidney N

Nov 16, 2018

机器学习的数学和统计学基础本是让人望而生畏的部分,但林老师的讲解深入浅出,循序渐进,在有限的时间内让我领略了机器学习背后的原理,为后续学习机器学习算法增加了信心,非常感谢林老师的课程!

교육 기관: 陈千奔

May 11, 2019

这个课程对于原理的解释比较细致,能知其然也知其所以然,很棒!

교육 기관: LiXiang

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

교육 기관: Hong H

Feb 09, 2019

Other course only tells me how to use ML but this course tells me to how to deep-in understand ML foundations. I am very grateful to the teacher, 林軒田. Thank you soooo much.

교육 기관: t_xinxishijie

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

교육 기관: zhaoone

Sep 15, 2019

Though I know many machine algorithms, but I've never thought about WHY machine can learn. This course let me know (to some extent) the fundamental issue.

교육 기관: 王逸辰

Nov 19, 2017

Thank Prof. Lin and coursera for providing me with the platform and courses to make me better. Last but not least, the quiz is quite difficult...

교육 기관: Ming-Chieh C

Feb 19, 2018

The speaker explains the ML in very clear and easier to understand way. I believe everyone can understand if he/she follow the course.

교육 기관: 黄东晓

Jan 13, 2018

wonderful class !

the teacher from NTU is quite humorous and gives class in an interesting and simple way! highly recommended!

교육 기관: 杨之龙

Jan 24, 2018

Hard for mathmatical reasons, which made a solid fundation. Should recall or relearn math if you really wanna do sth on ML.

교육 기관: gebagong

Oct 20, 2017

Lin is a very funny teacher.The course is really valuable.i will recap this course many times.thanks teacher lin again.thks

교육 기관: Minglu Z

Aug 28, 2018

Theoretically explained why machine learning is feasible. The content is a little bit hard to understand.

교육 기관: Jiqing H

Sep 17, 2017

A great theoretical course in machine learning, and looking for he second part of the math foundation

교육 기관: 林智海

Jun 13, 2018

以前曾在台大上过课,对台大老师授课循序渐进的思路十分钦佩。这绝对是一门能够吸引学生全神贯注听讲的机器学习课程。没有复杂的推导,有生动的例程和老师细心的讲解,可以推测老师一定是花了许多心血经营这门课程。

교육 기관: Bai

Aug 26, 2019

Good course, which help me understand mathematical foundations about machine learning!

교육 기관: ShaohuaWang

Jul 23, 2017

Very Very wonderful course of theory about machine Learning, Very useful, thank you.

교육 기관: Yi-Jung L

Aug 08, 2019

If the answer and the explanation of the homework are provided, it will be better.

교육 기관: Harry L

Dec 02, 2017

This is a very nice courses. But I think the test is super hard for some students.

교육 기관: newman123

May 26, 2018

hope there are more exercises, some problems seem to be too hard to understand...

교육 기관: 王中兴

May 17, 2018

林老师知道怎样把一个什么都不懂的学生教会,让他听懂。从这一点看,老师真的非常用心地在准备。在此对林老师的付出表示由衷的感谢!那句话这么说来着 douxia!

교육 기관: ChaoLin

Oct 25, 2018

基石上是很基础的一些知识,VC等等,不过我觉得作为想搞应用的人来说,这些底层数学原理不用学的那么详细,理解含义和思想即可,但是知道这些还是必须的!

교육 기관: LZU_Ivan

Mar 25, 2018

it gives me a different view of ml,it's a really rigorous course. Thanks

교육 기관: Tony C

Jun 17, 2019

Great introduction for mathematical foundations of machine learning

교육 기관: FanZhiYu

Apr 20, 2018

Best course for the learners with some concepts of machine learning

교육 기관: 爺 菁

Jul 15, 2017

It's very useful, hope for some cases in industrial some day.