Chevron Left
Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,131개의 평가
184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

최상위 리뷰

HK

2016년 2월 11일

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

2017년 2월 16일

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

필터링 기준:

Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies의 181개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Brianna W

2019년 5월 18일

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 12월 23일

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

교육 기관: Laurence R

2020년 11월 25일

The course will really equip the learners and making them ready for the goal they are up to and build their career.

교육 기관: Zarin D

2020년 4월 30일

Loved the course. Tried to create my personal blog after completing this course. The course has been a great help.

교육 기관: Jocelyn R

2020년 9월 7일

It really good. I learnt about Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies that It will help me with my business

교육 기관: Romario V

2016년 4월 8일

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

교육 기관: Claudia D L

2017년 5월 9일

Very easy to follow this format. Anyone who is a working professional will be delighted with this course.

교육 기관: Mark V

2019년 10월 23일

A solid foundation for understanding how to get started on content creating and engaging through BLOGs.

교육 기관: Max L

2016년 1월 15일

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

교육 기관: Natasha

2015년 12월 10일

Good perspectives, introduced to the blogging world, could not ask anything better to learn. Super co

교육 기관: Chris K

2017년 3월 26일

Offered helpful and practical advice about how to use blogs to engage and retain your target market.

교육 기관: Nicolette W

2016년 12월 1일

I love this course! I'm learning so much! All the info is assisting me in building my own business.

교육 기관: Katherine B

2015년 12월 6일

I think course is my fave within the specialization stream, especially as I focused on blogging.

교육 기관: Arantxa C V V

2019년 10월 1일

Es muy bueno, aprendí mucho sobre el desarrollo de la relación con el mercado deseado a tratar.

교육 기관: rotem l

2018년 3월 8일

great course , really helping in the blog area , got me an amazing blog with great results

교육 기관: Juan A R P

2015년 12월 27일

Want to lear hands on theories?? This is the course to do. Great job guys!! Loving it! =D

교육 기관: John W

2017년 1월 7일

Very professionally presented. If I had the money I would enroll in the Master program!

교육 기관: Matthew G

2016년 4월 3일

Another great MOOC, with new knowledge obtained. I can't wait to take the next course!

교육 기관: Allan S

2017년 7월 28일

Very dynamic yet straight forward information to incorporate into existing strategy

교육 기관: Deonne R M

2016년 3월 16일

Key points that transcend social media to find a place in everyday life successes

교육 기관: Derrick K

2022년 5월 17일

​Very useful knowledge. Love the lectures by guests speakers on various topivs.

교육 기관: Elias E K

2020년 8월 12일

really beneficial and practical for those in the industry, totally recommended!

교육 기관: Eugene T

2016년 1월 4일

Great course with great insights in engagement and nurture marketing strategies

교육 기관: Shelli

2016년 1월 25일

Great content! Applicable right away. Very engaging delivery and presenters.

교육 기관: Lisa S

2016년 9월 4일

I don't know why I did not review this! I have loved this whole series!