Chevron Left
Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,125개의 평가
181개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

최상위 리뷰

HK
2016년 2월 11일

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
2017년 2월 16일

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

필터링 기준:

Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies의 178개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: erick j m

2016년 1월 4일

Great!

교육 기관: ERNAZAROV B T O

2020년 10월 6일

good

교육 기관: Juan P M P

2017년 5월 29일

top

교육 기관: ERNAZAROV U K o

2020년 10월 6일

ok

교육 기관: NATALIA

2015년 12월 27일

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

교육 기관: Steph L

2016년 3월 24일

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

교육 기관: Chris M

2015년 12월 18일

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

교육 기관: Diane M

2018년 8월 19일

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

교육 기관: Saskia d w

2016년 2월 4일

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

교육 기관: Jennifer C

2020년 7월 3일

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

교육 기관: B M R

2016년 2월 18일

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

교육 기관: Antonio G

2017년 11월 17일

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

교육 기관: Harriet F

2016년 11월 10일

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

교육 기관: Puru G

2017년 9월 10일

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

교육 기관: Elekwachi P A

2017년 7월 30일

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

교육 기관: Serah J

2017년 2월 5일

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

교육 기관: Humza Z

2020년 6월 18일

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

교육 기관: Mil Á

2017년 2월 14일

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

교육 기관: maya l

2017년 3월 13일

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

교육 기관: MUSAH I R

2016년 12월 29일

great course, I will recommend it.

교육 기관: Hemang M

2018년 9월 10일

It mar my concept very clear

교육 기관: Antoine C

2016년 2월 14일

Good overview with interview

교육 기관: Magical D

2019년 9월 15일

helpful, thanks for all

교육 기관: James T S

2016년 1월 28일

Great info.

교육 기관: Femi A

2017년 10월 26일

Awesome