Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Object-Oriented Programming with Java 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
425개의 평가
81개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

최상위 리뷰

DT

Jun 02, 2020

This provide really a very nice setup to work along with the instructor. It's really fun and easy to do this way of learning. Thanks to your efforts.

AB

May 18, 2020

Amazing hands-on lesson to sharpen my Object-oriented Concepts which I highly recommend for students having Java in their semester exams

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java의 83개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

Apr 21, 2020

You can't say this a "Project" but this was a practice exercise. This exercise is for very beginner programmers who just got into Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) rather than those who have already studied OOP.

교육 기관: Harsh R S

Apr 19, 2020

excellent courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

교육 기관: Awate S B

May 05, 2020

Good courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

교육 기관: INALA V V

May 11, 2020

A very very basic course which can be easily skipped if you are aware of the definitions of various OOP concepts with examples.

교육 기관: Fathima z

May 07, 2020

It was really easy. I already knew programming in Java so it was boring. Good for beginners!

교육 기관: Yashaswath V

Apr 29, 2020

Good project for just beginner's in oop.

교육 기관: Apoorva C

Jun 05, 2020

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

교육 기관: Dr. R R T

Jun 02, 2020

This provide really a very nice setup to work along with the instructor. It's really fun and easy to do this way of learning. Thanks to your efforts.

교육 기관: sanjeev k

Jun 03, 2020

The project will help you understand the basics of oops concepts and you will learn abstraction, polymorphism and overriding techniques.

교육 기관: AKASH B

May 18, 2020

Amazing hands-on lesson to sharpen my Object-oriented Concepts which I highly recommend for students having Java in their semester exams

교육 기관: Abhay A

May 07, 2020

it's a very nice course to again the oops principle nut you should have some java concepts or it will be very difficult for you

교육 기관: Tarun L

May 11, 2020

Great Course for an individual who has a good foundation in the language but wants to do projects to gain proficiency.

교육 기관: Smit B

Apr 25, 2020

If you haven't mastered in Object-oriented programming. I recommend this course to everyone

교육 기관: DONA M

May 30, 2020

This course is very helpful for revising the basics of java. I enjoyed the Quiz.

교육 기관: Gayatri P

May 15, 2020

An amazing guided project. Looking forward to doing more such projects.

교육 기관: swapnil t

May 18, 2020

great flatform to acheive our goal and explore new skills

교육 기관: Regulapati A

May 30, 2020

A good java course to refresh all oops concepts in java

교육 기관: PATNAIKUNI J

May 22, 2020

it was a fantastic program i have ever attended

교육 기관: Amar T

Jun 05, 2020

Thank you so much for guidance in this course

교육 기관: Abhishek S

May 29, 2020

love to know how to make ui in java interface

교육 기관: kalvakollu j

May 09, 2020

This course will be very useful good course

교육 기관: Dr. P W

May 25, 2020

Course contents are so good for Beginners

교육 기관: Vaibhav

Apr 25, 2020

Perfect Project to Understand about OOPS.

교육 기관: Raykar A

May 24, 2020

THIS COURSE IS FUN TO LEARN JAVA!

교육 기관: vinay k b

May 03, 2020

Very Easy to grab the Certificate