Chevron Left
Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
104개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to OO Programming with Java is course 2 of the Core Java Specialization. After completing this course, you'll be able to create simple Java classes that exhibit the principle of Encapsulation, to import other classes for use, to work with Strings, print output and use advanced math functions. We'll begin with a brief refresher on necessary concepts from Object-Oriented Programming. Next, we'll introduce basic Java concepts regarding classes, enabling you to start writing simple Java classes with attributes and methods. We'll introduce the idea of instances, or objects created from classes, so that you can start to build object-oriented solutions. Finally, we'll cover namespaces and Java Libraries to explain how Java packages classes, so that everyone can develop code without name collisions. You will be able to organize and access classes, as well as use selected standard classes from the Java runtime environment. To be successful in this course, you should have taken Course 1: Introduction to Java or have equivalent knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

FZ
2021년 6월 30일

I love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

PC
2021년 5월 28일

Great intro to OOP! Things are explained clearly and the videos are short and no longer than 10 minutes!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Facundo Z

2021년 6월 30일

I​ love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

교육 기관: Patrick C

2021년 5월 29일

Great intro to OOP! Things are explained clearly and the videos are short and no longer than 10 minutes!

교육 기관: Yudha s m

2021년 11월 20일

it's not about the course material but it's the video player that keep enlarge everytime i scrolldown the page. It's very uncomfortable to watch the video.

교육 기관: Symonovskyi I

2021년 10월 28일

The basics are well described. I cannot say that there is something superfluous here or that something is difficult to give. The topics are well structured. The only drawback is the lack of captions in a language I understand (Russian or Ukrainian), the google translator translates disgustingly and I had to go through the textbook additionally to understand it better. I do not know English. But this did not stop me from mastering the course. I am very grateful to the developers of this course for the competently prepared material.

Хорошо описаны основы. Не могу сказать, что тут есть что-то лишнее или что-то сложно дается. Хорошо структурированы темы. Единственный недостаток, это отсутствие титров на понятном для меня языке (русский или украинский), гуглопереводчик отвратно переводит и пришлось дополнительно проходить по учебнику, что бы лучше понять. Английский я не знаю. Но это не помешало освоить курс. Очень благодарен разработчикам данного курса за грамотно подготовленный материал.

교육 기관: Opeyemi G O

2021년 2월 28일

This is a Great Course that give the practical application of object Oriented Programming.

Thanks a lot Evan.

Your Professional experience made a difference in helping me assimilate the Single responsibility technique of Java Classes.

교육 기관: Damian D

2021년 9월 22일

This course touches Java, from basics such as memory management, nature of object, constructors, classes and so on. The teacher's previous experience with other languages is very helpful.

교육 기관: George S

2021년 7월 11일

Well explained though some obsolete features should have been omitted or not spent time on.

교육 기관: Mark J H

2021년 3월 25일

good course, the guy narrating is a little annoying but does grow on you!

교육 기관: David D

2021년 7월 7일

It was good. I learned a lot from it

교육 기관: Cy L

2021년 8월 13일

Very technical introduction to Java

교육 기관: Денис З

2021년 11월 11일

Very Good - WebSait Test

교육 기관: VAREN A

2021년 10월 1일

excellent course

교육 기관: chuks A

2021년 5월 16일

Well explained.

교육 기관: 121912502021 g

2021년 4월 28일

Unbelievable

교육 기관: Chetan s

2021년 11월 23일

nice course

교육 기관: it21068546 H B M A

2021년 7월 17일

GOOD

교육 기관: ADARI K V K

2021년 7월 14일

good

교육 기관: Ramavat M

2021년 11월 2일

,

교육 기관: Hafiz A F 2

2021년 5월 23일

I learned so many new things about OOP also java this is very helpful for me

교육 기관: DINESHKUMAR D

2021년 11월 10일

Teaching well

교육 기관: Vrushali R K

2021년 4월 1일

no