Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation(으)로 돌아가기

Codio의 Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
46개의 평가

강좌 소개

Code and run your first python program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with limited coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just python, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover inheritance, encapsulation, polymorphism, and other object-related topics. Completion of the prior 3 courses in this specialization is recommended. To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

최상위 리뷰

SA

2021년 8월 4일

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

AS

2021년 7월 9일

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Bryan E

2022년 6월 18일

This course is great for learning the essential of OOP. The lectures allow for self-paced learning, where the user can utilize as much assistance as needed to increase/decrease difficulty of course progression until reaching the course exam, where the skills learned are really put to the test. Solving problems with zero assistance at the end of the course allow for the concepts to stick better.

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2021년 2월 18일

Very nice Course.. I love this way of teaching ..it's simple, clear and funny ..the environment is really comfortable for writing your code ..when I need help I found it in the same day for support team.I hope to see more courses .. but I would like to see lab in form of exercise then the experience will be 100/100

교육 기관: Saeed A

2021년 8월 5일

Excellent course with proper material, Practice exercises, Lab tool for hands on training, backed with Assignments / Tests. Thanks to my learned instructors

교육 기관: Duc P A N

2021년 9월 20일

Overall, the course is good. It provides many exercises, labs to help you have a deep knowledge after learning concepts.

교육 기관: Ammar S

2021년 7월 10일

The theory explanation combined with the practical exercises was just perfect for me. Thanks a lot Codio.

교육 기관: Sunithamma S

2022년 5월 4일

Object-Oriented Python: Inheritance and Encapsulation - really good to do course to get knowlege

교육 기관: Michael M H

2021년 11월 17일

Thank you, Codio, for this excellent course on Python!

교육 기관: Hariharan M

2021년 7월 8일

Really enjoyed the course! Nice way of teaching.

교육 기관: Vladyslav T

2022년 7월 6일

I'm glad I've accomplished this course.

교육 기관: Jonathan L

2021년 6월 11일

T​he course was well presented and the duck flying game was fun. The Codio answer checking could be less literal. Even a one character difference in the output is flagged as wrong, which is frustrating when your answer is correct.

교육 기관: gundavarapu s s 3

2021년 8월 10일

it has a good difficulties for problem solving and understanding. but it will take some time to get good results. finally it is good to join in this course. :-)

교육 기관: Samina n

2021년 8월 25일

good learning with coursera

교육 기관: Akash K

2021년 7월 4일

Good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Nirupam D

2022년 5월 6일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Sebastien A

2022년 6월 5일

There are to many mistakes in their examples and explainations...