Chevron Left
Oceanography: a key to better understand our world(으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 대학교의 Oceanography: a key to better understand our world 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
43개의 평가
7개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course for a round the world regatta leads the boats through the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic, Southern Indian and South Pacific Oceans. On their voyage, the skippers come across a large variety of oceanographic situations: strong currents, floating ice, wave formations of every kind and biological diversity. In this course the student will learn about the foundations of the science of oceanography. You'll learn about the classification and formation of the ocean floor, how current sea satellite analysis systems work, the chemistry of the oceans and the processes that led to its formation. To follow this course does not require previous knowledge of oceanography....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 02, 2018

I enjoyed the learning process for this course. I definitely recommend it. This course is very interactive and quite interesting :)

JQ

Aug 01, 2017

Fun and interesting. A wonderful review (I'm an ex pilot)

필터링 기준:

Oceanography: a key to better understand our world의 7개 리뷰 중 1~7

교육 기관: Frederik S

Oct 20, 2017

The course is given in Catalan and therefore incomprehensible for the wider community. The translation into English is very poor and makes it very hard to follow the accompanying slides and video explanation.

Given these restrictions no proper review as to the content and presentation can be given - I am very disappointed to have to give up following this course.

교육 기관: Kristina F

Sep 17, 2017

A lot of information and very well presented.

교육 기관: Ashley

Jan 02, 2018

I enjoyed the learning process for this course. I definitely recommend it. This course is very interactive and quite interesting :)

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Aug 01, 2017

Fun and interesting. A wonderful review (I'm an ex pilot)

교육 기관: Robert C C

Apr 12, 2018

Good course, but hard to follow. The quizzes tend to focus on details not emphasized in the lectures, and I would have liked more in the way of geological features and processes of the ocean, though what content there was was good.

교육 기관: Nijhum P

Jun 20, 2018

IT IS A GREAT COURSE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE STUDYING MARINE SCIENCES .I FOUND IT INTERESTING AND I HAVE LEARNT MANY IMPORTANT FEATURES OF OCEAN.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Dec 10, 2017

This was to math heavy and could've easily been called Marine biology. However, the course content and the quizzes did not correlate with each other. The quizzes have nothing to do with the course.