Chevron Left
Oceanography: a key to better understand our world(으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 대학교의 Oceanography: a key to better understand our world 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
183개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course for a round the world regatta leads the boats through the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic, Southern Indian and South Pacific Oceans. On their voyage, the skippers come across a large variety of oceanographic situations: strong currents, floating ice, wave formations of every kind and biological diversity. In this course the student will learn about the foundations of the science of oceanography. You'll learn about the classification and formation of the ocean floor, how current sea satellite analysis systems work, the chemistry of the oceans and the processes that led to its formation. To follow this course does not require previous knowledge of oceanography....

최상위 리뷰

FA
2020년 8월 17일

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

JS
2020년 6월 6일

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

필터링 기준:

Oceanography: a key to better understand our world의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Frederik S

2017년 10월 20일

The course is given in Catalan and therefore incomprehensible for the wider community. The translation into English is very poor and makes it very hard to follow the accompanying slides and video explanation.

Given these restrictions no proper review as to the content and presentation can be given - I am very disappointed to have to give up following this course.

교육 기관: Erabaddagodage S D

2020년 11월 10일

This is a great course. I have learned more things about the ocean. I didn't understand some lectures because of the language. but I read the script in English and understand the lesson. and the quizzes are a little bit hard but It's good for a student. I didn't pass it the first time but I tried again and I got good marks. Thank you!

교육 기관: Michelle M

2020년 8월 23일

Informative and in-depth course. I think it would have been better for me if Spanish was a language I could understand. It felt more difficult reading while listening. Overall, an excellent introduction.

교육 기관: Ashley

2018년 1월 2일

I enjoyed the learning process for this course. I definitely recommend it. This course is very interactive and quite interesting :)

교육 기관: Marco M

2020년 5월 15일

I found the content of this course extremely interesting.

Only some content, ultimately in Week 3, has been explained too fastly and definitely too hastly. The currents systems should have been teached more deeply. Additionally some metereology basics could have helped.

Conversely, the Paleoceanography and Remote sensing chapters were very well made.

교육 기관: Manisha D

2021년 3월 31일

I got to learn in-depth about the oceans. My small suggestion for Coursera would be to include other areas in Oceanography unlike here in this subject where the topic mainly focussed on areas of Barcelona.

Apart from this small issue, I am happy with the knowledge! Thank you..

교육 기관: BISWAJIT P

2020년 5월 21일

This course is absolutely valuable. It enhances your knowledge in all aspects of oceanography. The professors are very well in subjects and represents in beautiful manner. Thanks to coursera and University of Barcelona for designing this course.

교육 기관: Fazla Z A

2020년 8월 17일

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

교육 기관: Jishnu S S

2020년 6월 7일

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

교육 기관: Diana R

2020년 11월 6일

I learned a lot in this course and I think that the topics were very unique and interesting in a deep understanding and key to the relationship between the ocean and the world.

교육 기관: Jeroen v d W

2021년 1월 24일

Extremely insightful and enriching. I was particularly interested in the technical aspects of synoptic remote sensing and the equipment and technologies used for the same.

교육 기관: SIBEL O

2020년 7월 27일

VERY INTERESTING SUBJECTS... SOMETIMES SPANISH CAUSED SOME PROBLEM TO ME. BUT GENERALLY I'VE LEARNED THE NEW WORLD-OCEAN..

교육 기관: Avani D

2020년 6월 15일

Best course ever though in Spanish but it was fun and lots of experience regarding this course

교육 기관: SHIKHA B

2021년 7월 7일

it was a great experience to learn about oceans from highly professional experts

교육 기관: Faizal S

2021년 9월 12일

very informative lectures and study materials helped a lot.loved this course

교육 기관: Emmanuel D U

2021년 5월 19일

This is such an important course to understanding the world that we live in

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2017년 8월 1일

Fun and interesting. A wonderful review (I'm an ex pilot)

교육 기관: PAULO O M

2020년 6월 27일

Curso bem elaborado, com professores muito competentes.

교육 기관: Md. I M

2020년 6월 11일

Amazing course to explore the oceanography knowledge.

교육 기관: Tòfol T C

2020년 4월 18일

Excelente. Felicidades por el contenido y material

교육 기관: Kristina F

2017년 9월 17일

A lot of information and very well presented.

교육 기관: Anuj S

2020년 9월 9일

It gives an overall knowledge of the ocean .

교육 기관: FRANK A

2020년 9월 11일

A FASCINATING TOPIC TAUGHT INCREDIBLY WELL

교육 기관: Ramon M

2021년 11월 7일

Excellent material clearly presented

교육 기관: Okwara I C

2021년 5월 20일

A great course expanded my horizon