Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,723개의 평가
449개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 438개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Maryam O A

Feb 21, 2019

Very interesting course I learned lots of information

교육 기관: ahmed a k

Feb 22, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Paul P J

Feb 24, 2019

Great Course related with oil and gas overview

교육 기관: Angello S

Feb 24, 2019

Excelente me ayuda bastante a comprender mejor la industria petrolera

교육 기관: mohammadullah r

Mar 20, 2019

Very useful information thanks

교육 기관: Paul J W

Mar 02, 2019

It was awesome from start to finish. This course has helped in greatly increasing my knowledge about the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets. I also enjoyed every lecture to a satisfactory level and am also grateful for the opportunity to be a part of this

교육 기관: Yegor P

Mar 25, 2019

An excellent course! Each section is very well structured and contains all the necessary details and information needed for a strong all-around understanding. Professor Pratson is an excellent educator and speaker. The course is very easy to understand and all the materials are presented in a clear and practical manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to quickly grasp all the Oil & Gas basics.

교육 기관: Jose E M H

Mar 27, 2019

Very relevant for people interested in the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: martin C

Mar 30, 2019

so good!

교육 기관: George S

Mar 19, 2019

Great course which analyzes many aspects of the O&G Industry! I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to get a further insight on how this industry works!

교육 기관: Darryl W

Jan 29, 2019

Knowledgeable presenter, good introduction to the industry.

교육 기관: maggie

Jan 26, 2019

This course allowed me to know in depth about the oil and gas industry especially the markets. A very good course to get an overall knowledge about the oil and gas industry..

교육 기관: Kevin S

Jan 26, 2019

Short and Sweet: A to-the-point comprehensive overview. Awesome course!!!

교육 기관: Adejoke A

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent overview on the industry and Markets

교육 기관: Ayush P

Feb 12, 2019

very good and i would recommend this to every student

교육 기관: THAHA T K

Apr 11, 2019

Best cource

교육 기관: Kashyap S

Apr 15, 2019

Good Course. Brings out minor details and good learning.

교육 기관: ADEWALE A J

Mar 05, 2019

very detailed learning session

교육 기관: Pedro D L

Mar 05, 2019

Amazing course, really complete and large content is approached, i am a Geology student in Brazil and i could learn a few new subjects about my area, mostly in the beginning of the program, however, didn't know many things. A lot to learn! Good videos and class material!

교육 기관: Ajaya D

Dec 23, 2018

Every engineer working in Oil and Gas business should take this course.

교육 기관: priyanka s

Feb 04, 2019

Very Insightful and helpful in understanding the oil and gas industry basics. Mr. Preston has explained the concepts throughly .

교육 기관: Mostafa M K

Dec 08, 2018

It helped me a lot to have a great experience into the field of Oil & Gas Industry. I am really sure that, it would be helpful to anyone to have a course like this.

교육 기관: Salman H

Feb 05, 2019

it was great and informative

교육 기관: Ruslan T

Jul 14, 2018

Well-structed course which gives excellent an inroduction and understanding of oil&gas sector.

교육 기관: MARIA M

Aug 16, 2017

Very complete.