Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,511개의 평가
1,026개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK

May 05, 2020

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

EE

Jan 22, 2020

Very interesting. This course offer an useful overview of Oil & Gas industry, covering all relevant aspects.\n\nEven the Coursera platform support wonderfully videos and lessons.\n\nEmanuele Volterra

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,015개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Qamar A J

Apr 24, 2019

This Course is very good for me. My BS Studied are realted to oil and gas industries.So thats why i had gain knowledge from this course.

교육 기관: OSCAR J S G

Jun 01, 2020

The course gives you a well-founded global vision of the oil and gas market and its operational activities, it is really a good course.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Sep 21, 2019

Very Professional, simple course, I Recommend for technical, non technical, and the ones who want to learn about the Oil & Gas Industry

교육 기관: Kpodo M

Jul 09, 2019

This site has been so beneficial and i really learnt a lot from taking this course and will take more courses since its building me up.

교육 기관: Renato d S

Jul 13, 2017

Ótimo curso, muito gratificante poder obter conhecimento a respeito mercado internacional e indústria aplicados ao cenário petrolífero.

교육 기관: Thanseel c p

Aug 04, 2020

it was a memorable experience, i got decent idea about from the base of oil and gas industry, Thank you very much sir and keep going

교육 기관: Sergio F C C

Jun 05, 2020

Thank you, this was and excellent course, I am geologist, and it gave me the oportunity to remember my classes of petroleum geologist.

교육 기관: SANKAR H

Apr 23, 2020

This course at Duke University was fantastic. I was able to achieve more knowledge of oil and gas industry operations and its market.

교육 기관: marcio a p

Oct 31, 2018

This was my first oil and gas course online and learnt in 1 month what i have been learning in 3 years especially petroleum economics

교육 기관: Alvaro R

Jan 02, 2018

It is a great starting point for someone looking for information in the Oil and Gas business, operations and value chain. Recommended

교육 기관: RAKAN A

Aug 04, 2020

one of the best courses, I recommend everyone to take this course as it will increase your awareness about the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: ATUL P

May 17, 2020

It was very interesting and worthy way to gain some useful knowledge on one the most trending and inflammable topic of 21st century.

교육 기관: Laura S P

Aug 03, 2020

It is a great course as it gives an overview of the Oil & Gas Industry and facilitates its comprehension from different disciplines

교육 기관: SURAJ R C

May 26, 2020

It's great opportunity to learn about Oil an Gas industry and best part is the assignment, which give us to explore about industry.

교육 기관: Nihad s y

May 31, 2020

I got many thing about that course but I have not seen my certification profile ,please help me and send that certification for me

교육 기관: PRAVEEN K

May 22, 2020

It is the best cource for understanding about oil and gas companies work and markets. I learn so much new things about refineries.

교육 기관: Gessika M

Dec 05, 2019

Very interesting course where you can get the basis on oil and gas prospection and exploration, the oscillating prices and market.

교육 기관: Dipesh K T

Jul 02, 2020

A good informative course, giving a nice overview on fossil fuels and how its playing a role in fulfilling today's energy needs.

교육 기관: Mahesh B

Oct 04, 2016

Simply Excellent ! I got to know very detailed knowledge on Oil & Gas Industry which was mystery for me not any more. Thanks sir.

교육 기관: Tamjid K

May 18, 2020

It has covered every concept related to oil and gas industry operation and marketing and explained in a very simple and easy way

교육 기관: JEEVA R

May 14, 2020

It was really good enough course to know in depth about oil and gas industry's operations and market structure and fluctuations.

교육 기관: priyanka s

Feb 04, 2019

Very Insightful and helpful in understanding the oil and gas industry basics. Mr. Preston has explained the concepts throughly .

교육 기관: Ali F K

Jul 13, 2016

Its very helpful course for especially for mechanical engineers. Thanks a lot for giving us opportunities to improve our skills.

교육 기관: Sharath K S

Apr 26, 2020

Good and informative course .

The prof was kind and polite will delivering the content.

Had a wonderful online course experience

교육 기관: Shubham G

Nov 10, 2019

Nice work and a very good amount of information imparted in a very less amount of material showing a great skill of management.