Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,715개의 평가
447개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 436개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Loura H

Jul 03, 2017

Really good materials

교육 기관: kahiye H S O

May 18, 2017

thanks

교육 기관: Edmond A M

Feb 20, 2018

T

교육 기관: Sachin S

Jun 27, 2018

Very good course

교육 기관: Hassan A A

May 16, 2017

thanks for understand me

교육 기관: MANUEL F U C

Jan 08, 2018

Very nice experience.

교육 기관: Otavio V

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent course. Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Luigi G

Aug 07, 2017

Very well done. It perfectly matches the description of the course.

교육 기관: Ahmed S A

May 20, 2018

Excellent Performance

교육 기관: Togzhan K

Sep 13, 2017

Очень интересный курс, материалы довольно легко осваиваются.

Преподаватель объясняет все доступно. Я не жалею о том, что выбрала именно этот курс.

교육 기관: Omer B

Jun 10, 2017

Highly informative and relevant to current professionals in the Oil and gas industry as well as ambitious learners. Thanks Mr Lincoln Pratson.

교육 기관: Maria c S v

Dec 07, 2017

great videos, tons of learning

교육 기관: André G R

Feb 18, 2018

A brief yet high in content course, greatly taught and essential

교육 기관: ILIANA M C M

Jun 28, 2018

This is a really intersting course, the material is really helpful. I totally recomend it.

교육 기관: sumit s

Aug 10, 2017

very helpful

교육 기관: Syed A S

Apr 02, 2018

It is a fantastic course about my field . It has really polished my skills

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

Jun 26, 2016

Great course, even better command on the topic by instructor (Lincoln Pratson) ! Learned a lot! Thanks!

교육 기관: Gustavo A

Nov 23, 2016

Excellent course. Gives lots of information about all the aspects of the oil industry. It´s a must, even if you are already in the industry.

교육 기관: Damiano G

Nov 01, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Ali E A B

Mar 19, 2018

Great course giving a lot of knowledge in oil & gas industry

교육 기관: Mariusz W

Apr 15, 2018

Great course !!! Thank You !!!

교육 기관: Pedro J

Mar 08, 2018

Muy buen curso, en lo personal me ayuda mucho ya que soy estudiante de ingeniería petroquímica y tener algunos datos muy importante de refinación es muy bueno, muchas gracias

교육 기관: Muhammad N M

Jul 09, 2018

Highly recommend for any geology/geophysics students in their first or second year of their studies. This opened up my mind on how important our job in exploration and how oil and gas affect our colleagues and other individuals outside industry (engineers, shipping merchants, catering, medical etc)

교육 기관: SHARATH P

Mar 20, 2017

A must for everyone working in the Oil & Gas Industry!

교육 기관: Muhammad S

Jan 25, 2017

Excellent experience.