Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,729개의 평가
452개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 442개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: 鄭昕

Feb 12, 2017

I hope that some of the theorems can have more graphs to illustrate it.

교육 기관: KENTSA T B S

Apr 05, 2016

excellent course to understand the oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Richardreyes66@hotmail.com

Apr 01, 2018

In a short time you will understand the complete Oil & Gas Industry

교육 기관: Ruairi H

Aug 10, 2016

Short, sweet and to the point. Very good course.

교육 기관: Bourolias V

Oct 14, 2016

All courses and videos had a very good connectivity and included all the necessary information about oil and gas. I think this course helps even someone who has know idea about oil and gas learning about the operations and markets on this field. To conclude it was a pleasant course with spherical ideas and a very efficient way of testing what you learn.

교육 기관: Sergio G

Jul 19, 2016

Awesome !!!!

교육 기관: Hoang T H

Mar 21, 2017

This course is helpful

교육 기관: Agung A

Oct 01, 2016

Excellent Course for the Employee in oil and gas companies

교육 기관: Smaali A e

Nov 28, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Kazazabrang D

Dec 23, 2017

awesome. I learnt a whole lot from this course

교육 기관: Sondos A C

Dec 25, 2016

Good! Thank you

교육 기관: Nicolas G

Jul 12, 2017

Very enjoyable course, with easy to understand explanations and graphics provided by professor Pratson. Although coming from a field engineering job in the industry, I learned many things I did not know during my 3 year tenure in the Colombian plains working for a service company. Very recommended for first comers and for veterans who want a refresher.

교육 기관: Cesar C N M

Jan 22, 2018

Very good subject, it give us a overview of Oil & Gas industry.

교육 기관: Islam M M

Aug 30, 2016

Great one!

교육 기관: Hercilio R S

Jul 21, 2017

I'm very excited to do this course.

교육 기관: Cristina I M M R

Jun 12, 2017

Excelente!

교육 기관: Ogu R A

Nov 30, 2016

Insightful course. Knowledge obtained from this course has been highly beneficial for me at work.

교육 기관: Anthony O

Jul 13, 2017

A good course for everyone even for those already in the oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Ugochukwu A

Jun 23, 2016

Nice Course and Excellent Lectures!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Arif K

Feb 15, 2016

Very interesting

교육 기관: Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

If you want a summary of all matters related to Oil and Gas industry, this is the course for you.

교육 기관: Mohammad S Q

Sep 24, 2017

A very good course for the one who wants to make career in oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Tenoch M P

May 16, 2018

Excelente presentación de un tema muy interesante.

교육 기관: SREERAMULU N D

Jan 26, 2017

Very Interesting Course and must for Oil & Gas Professionals in order to understand broadly about how to find oil reserves & exploration and Production. A well constructive approach by the Instructor is a major advantage.

교육 기관: Giuseppe E

Oct 19, 2017

Very interesting and usefull, well done