Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,764개의 평가
464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 455개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mariusz W

Apr 15, 2018

Great course !!! Thank You !!!

교육 기관: Pedro J

Mar 08, 2018

Muy buen curso, en lo personal me ayuda mucho ya que soy estudiante de ingeniería petroquímica y tener algunos datos muy importante de refinación es muy bueno, muchas gracias

교육 기관: MARIA M

Aug 16, 2017

Very complete.

교육 기관: Ben J M E

Aug 17, 2016

Very informative but the two weeks seem very tight for the homeworks.

교육 기관: Mayank J

Aug 08, 2017

Covered a lot of basics of O&G industry.

교육 기관: Volodymyr V

Feb 22, 2016

Really interesting course that gives helicoplter perspective of the Oil and Gas operations.

교육 기관: Jan V

Aug 07, 2017

Very good short introduction

교육 기관: Arun G A

Nov 18, 2016

It provides over all picture. I love it.

교육 기관: David W

Mar 03, 2016

Good introduction to the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Aftab Z

Jan 23, 2018

Excellent Course, covering the industry comprehensively. I have learnt so many new things even being an Oil and Gas Professional for 4 years.

교육 기관: OJO O E

Apr 17, 2018

Excellent course, an eye-opener into the Oil and Gas Industry

교육 기관: James N M

Oct 03, 2017

great

교육 기관: Tamás F

Dec 01, 2016

Fast, direct, informative -> just what I´ve needed. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Ashish S

Mar 18, 2016

great initiative to learning oil and gas field...more to come...

교육 기관: Peter H

Sep 06, 2016

I would suggest a follow up course to expand all sections in more detail. Great intro course!

교육 기관: Héctor H R Y

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Vadim B

Aug 09, 2017

A very comprehensive course on the oil and gas industry. Strongly recommend to all interested stakeholders.

교육 기관: Osamah A

Mar 10, 2016

Geart Course! Thanks Duke University

교육 기관: Christian T

Nov 30, 2017

Thank you for the lessons Professor Pratson.

교육 기관: Dan O M M

Mar 28, 2017

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Anil T

Sep 07, 2017

Excellent course for every aspirant who want to get overview of Oil & Gas sector.

교육 기관: Chris B

Feb 03, 2016

Great course. Good material, well presented (pun intended).

교육 기관: Saswato R

Aug 08, 2016

Informative course!

교육 기관: Laura B

Sep 05, 2017

Very good overview of the oil and gas industry!

교육 기관: Mr I Y B

Feb 18, 2017

This course is very good for beginners in the Oil and Gas industry. Your best option to leap into the oil and gas sector is beginning with this course.