Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,762개의 평가
1,384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

EE
2020년 1월 21일

Very interesting. This course offer an useful overview of Oil & Gas industry, covering all relevant aspects.\n\nEven the Coursera platform support wonderfully videos and lessons.\n\nEmanuele Volterra

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,376개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Edgar M R

2019년 9월 17일

What a nice course! This course is the best example for beginners or not in the way of geosciences. Very recommended!

교육 기관: Anthony T

2018년 5월 15일

I found it a great course to get knowledge about the oil and gas industry without prior knowledge about the industry.

교육 기관: lino u j

2021년 1월 28일

This course is very interesting, I wish you could give more courses here on the coursera connected with oil and gas.

교육 기관: Mugi A

2020년 8월 8일

This is good course for students who wanna to get lessons about oil & gas production, operation and market generally

교육 기관: Rafael S

2017년 2월 22일

Very informative and the final project is definitely a good opportunity to do some research and learn something new!

교육 기관: Kostas L

2020년 12월 19일

Very good introduction to oil and gas industry. Short and clear with all the information needed. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Leslie A M R

2020년 9월 28일

Very interesting course I think is a good course to understand the basics of how the world of oil and gas performs.

교육 기관: SHIVAM M

2019년 11월 3일

So, simply organized and presented .Really a good course for them who have interest in oil and natural gas sector.

교육 기관: Xiansheng C

2018년 12월 2일

Wonderful courses, achieved massive info regarding this industry, hope to explore more for the professional part.

교육 기관: Umar F Y

2018년 1월 12일

Well packaged oil and gas course - for both Engineering professional and non-professional.

Thanks for educating me.

교육 기관: Dirk v M

2016년 7월 20일

easy to understand and good build up of the curriculum, very educational form my perspective as a financial market

교육 기관: Bera A A

2020년 9월 4일

It was good and informative and the professor was also good at teaching and giving variety of examples, knowledge

교육 기관: KINGSLEY D

2020년 7월 20일

It was worth the trouble, I feel more enlightened. Thank you, Duke University and Coursera for the big privilege.

교육 기관: ANKUR S

2020년 7월 14일

Thank You very much Professor for this wonderful opportunity. I learnt a lot. This course is very helpful for me.

교육 기관: Adrián G R C

2021년 1월 2일

The content of this Course it's great. Necessary for people in the oil & gas industry, being an engineer or not.

교육 기관: sivaraj S

2020년 5월 24일

Knowledge Enhancing in Oil well Drilling is Great. The Professor presentation is BEST & Smart Way to Understand.

교육 기관: Shriram M R

2020년 5월 18일

One of the best course. It is really helpful for those who are about to start their career in oil and gas field.

교육 기관: Eshan Y P

2020년 5월 16일

The course is well structured easy to follow with good understanding of the subject. Covers the topic quite well

교육 기관: Anush T

2021년 8월 1일

Well explained by Mr Pratson. Good explanation about the industry. Learnt new concepts related to the industry.

교육 기관: Duarte A M P

2019년 7월 15일

The course is very informative about the oil and gas industry.

I would recommend to everyone studying the field.

교육 기관: Dheeraj D

2021년 5월 18일

Awesome course, Good briefing about Oil & Gas Industry, from exploration to refining, costing to distribution.

교육 기관: Ezeanochie C C

2017년 3월 5일

Excellent. I learned like never before. The lecturer, course content, and videos all exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Husam A H A

2020년 12월 2일

The course is very rich in information, and very helpful to all the interested parties in oil and gas sector.

교육 기관: Nainika S

2020년 10월 2일

it is a very informative subject with excellent explanation, I do recommend this course to people reading it.

교육 기관: Md. I M

2020년 6월 5일

As a Applied chemistry student , it is very fun & enjoy to learn for me..Thank you for Your Remarkable course