Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,809개의 평가
1,396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

DZ
2020년 6월 26일

It is one of the most complete courses in the area of hydrocarbons, I really had a great time, I liked each of the videos and I was motivated by the research, which is why the best OIL AND GAS course

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,391개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Dino S

2019년 10월 6일

Learned a lot about oil and gas in a short amount of time. Very efficient. Highly recommended this course.

교육 기관: Marcus B

2020년 8월 26일

Very informative course I’ve learnt so much over the last two weeks and the professor explains very well!

교육 기관: Raj M

2020년 6월 9일

Thank you Duke University and Professor for making this course.

It was really help to understand concepts.

교육 기관: Wasath N

2020년 5월 31일

Excellent course. Very helpful to get some good knowledge about this most important oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Do H

2018년 8월 28일

Fantastically concise for the basics. You can finish this within 1-2 days and wish you'd done it earlier!

교육 기관: Emmanuel E

2020년 9월 30일

This course provides students with extensive knowledge on oil and gas operations. i enjoyed the lecture.

교육 기관: Richard E K

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent lectures. If it can be credit based that would add more value i guess to the course. Grateful.

교육 기관: JUAN C G C

2021년 3월 23일

A very interesting course, it allows to know and have a look at the market of the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Chibueze N

2020년 9월 19일

A world filled with opportunities, the learning process was fun and educating. Thanks to Coursera Team.

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2016년 6월 26일

Great course, even better command on the topic by instructor (Lincoln Pratson) ! Learned a lot! Thanks!

교육 기관: Mohammed N M

2020년 2월 3일

A refined course with excellent module and great presentation. It’s without a doubt a five star course

교육 기관: Simon

2016년 8월 4일

A very educational and enlightening course. Has sparked my interest to work in the Oil & Gas industry.

교육 기관: ELIAS C Z

2020년 7월 10일

Interesting and useful for people interested in having a general knowledge about oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Nishant A S

2020년 7월 8일

This course helped me to understand each and every unit operation and markets of oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Fabio R P

2020년 6월 14일

CURSO COMPLETO E DETALHADO, GOSTEI MUITO APRENDI MUITO MAIS AGORA! OBRIGADO UNIVERSITY DUKE, COURSERA

교육 기관: H. G D M

2020년 5월 27일

It is very clear and understandable course. Prof. Present the vedio series very clearly. Thank u sir.

교육 기관: Edrwin F B

2020년 4월 16일

Excellent course. Offers a good and initial insight of O&G Business, specially how the markets works.

교육 기관: Abdul B

2020년 4월 15일

Very good course about those want to work in Oil and Gas sector. It helped me to see the big picture.

교육 기관: Jamalaldin M

2019년 7월 25일

This course was really informative for me and broaden my horizons in oil and gas industry and market.

교육 기관: Elena S

2018년 2월 21일

Great course to begin learning about Oil & Gas industry! The assignment was a bit less good thought..

교육 기관: Soumil S Z

2016년 12월 9일

Exceptional 101 class for someone who wants the learn the building blocks and basics of the Industry.

교육 기관: Miguel G L P

2016년 12월 3일

An excellent course even if you don't know nothing about that, it's very clear, complex and complete.

교육 기관: Rajesh R

2016년 6월 5일

It is a great course and it's very, very clearly explained. I would recommend it one hundred percent.

교육 기관: ISMAIL R I

2020년 7월 28일

was a good course for oil & gas field , i learned alot about the operations and marketing, thank you

교육 기관: Valtónio O M

2020년 7월 1일

It's great course which addresses pretty much insightful contents regarding the Oil and gas Industry