Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,036개의 평가
1,455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK

2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

EE

2020년 1월 21일

Very interesting. This course offer an useful overview of Oil & Gas industry, covering all relevant aspects.\n\nEven the Coursera platform support wonderfully videos and lessons.\n\nEmanuele Volterra

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,451개 리뷰 중 1301~1325

교육 기관: Marco B

2017년 2월 1일

The course content is very good but the professor is not charismatic and in overall it is not well produced as other courses i´ve taken

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 6월 8일

Excellent course providing brief introduction to energy markets. I would request to review reserves section as per SPE PRMS guidelines

교육 기관: Steven A

2021년 9월 25일

I didnt have any idea on oil and gas but this course gave me a good start. I look forward to more and more study in this reach field

교육 기관: Jamil R R

2016년 3월 9일

Information provided is enough for introduction. I was expected something more detailed information about cost and commercial part.

교육 기관: Mohamed H A

2017년 2월 2일

it is an amazing course.

you should really take it.

it provides you with the needed knowledge fundamentals in oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Shivashish K

2019년 2월 4일

A Brilliant Course to ignite the Elixir Fire in the minds of Young Professionals.

Well Structured course is Amazing to experince

교육 기관: Reshma R

2020년 12월 29일

It was a verygood experience. I have learned more about oil and gas field. I understand how its work and its marketing methods

교육 기관: Ifeanyi O

2020년 10월 10일

Amazing content, fun, precise. I definitely recommend to anyone who has active/passive interest in the oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Garvit A

2020년 6월 18일

good course for chemical engeenering students to know fundamentals of oil & gas industry Operation & its market evaluation

교육 기관: Carlos A

2020년 4월 5일

A course with a high quality content to learn basic topics about operation, but mainly the markets of Oil & Gas industries

교육 기관: muhammed m

2016년 3월 11일

It is a good course for any one interested in the field of oil & gas industry and all the processes associated with them.

교육 기관: SANJEEV K M

2020년 11월 30일

DEFINITELY A GOOD PLACE TO START FOR BEGINNERS. COULD BE EVEN BETTER IF INTERNATIONAL EXAMPLES AND LAWS WERE DISCUSSED.

교육 기관: Hussien S

2018년 8월 1일

actually this module covers most common points in oil and gas industry and touches each side in that sector..good work

교육 기관: Eduardo A S

2020년 5월 5일

Contiene temas fundamentales, no obstante, es un gran curso que debiese ampliarse a mas semanas y extender los temas.

교육 기관: Okpako E

2018년 9월 27일

Very insightful. Introduced me to the basics of the oil and gas industry having no experience at all at the beginning

교육 기관: Mohamed A T K

2016년 2월 15일

Brief informative course on the industry, especially helpful for people outside the oil and gas industry or students.

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

2016년 2월 29일

it's a good start for those who interested in this field , and an excellent review for petrol Engs and geoscientists

교육 기관: Sohaib A

2020년 6월 2일

Indeed a good course but the instructor only reads watching our face. The course needs to be presented more better

교육 기관: Rufat G

2020년 11월 8일

It also would be better to be more specific about upstream and downstream.

In general, thanks for the experience.

교육 기관: Johnson O

2017년 9월 28일

The course have been a eye opening to all aspects of the oil and gas industry and it will help my career growth.

교육 기관: Qiumei Z

2017년 8월 21일

Nice course for people who want to have a overview of oil and gas industry from upstream to downstream business.

교육 기관: Jindal P

2020년 6월 2일

I have learned about various operations performed in oil and gas industry as well as marketing of the industry.

교육 기관: Karen M

2020년 7월 5일

Fue un curso muy interesante, me aclaró muchísimo sobre cómo funciona el mercado del petróleo y sus similares.

교육 기관: Jayaram O

2019년 10월 7일

Very informative course prepared in a concise manner covering the current operations and market of O&G sector.

교육 기관: T M M

2017년 2월 12일

Course goes through basics of Upstream Midstream and Downstream oil and gas industries also its Markets.