Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,721개의 평가
449개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 437개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ali F K

Jul 13, 2016

Its very helpful course for especially for mechanical engineers. Thanks a lot for giving us opportunities to improve our skills.

교육 기관: Robert A D

Feb 25, 2016

Very compact class, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Samuel

Nov 07, 2016

What a wonderful way to begin learning about the Oil and Gas industry. Its been an awesome time.. Thank you

교육 기관: Praise D A K

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. Great professor. I really had fun while taking this class. The quizzes were a bit hard, but you just need to study. Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful.

교육 기관: Hendo K

Jul 27, 2017

Very Usefull.

교육 기관: Yabrifa D O

Jul 12, 2017

An excellently delivered course with a nice course structure. Thanks to Coursera, I'm now more aware of the trends within the oil and gas industry. #Everyone_can_be_a_Courserascholar!

교육 기관: Pedro B A

Jun 26, 2018

A very compreensive course in the Oil&Gas industry, that in just two weeks gives one a good idea of the main themes over na industry that keeps reinventing itself. A well done job!

교육 기관: Soumil Z

Dec 09, 2016

Exceptional 101 class for someone who wants the learn the building blocks and basics of the Industry.

교육 기관: Platon A L T

Sep 16, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Nikhil N

May 12, 2017

well paced and very informative

교육 기관: Pedro M M

Oct 02, 2017

Muy buen curso

교육 기관: Renato d S

Jul 13, 2017

Ótimo curso, muito gratificante poder obter conhecimento a respeito mercado internacional e indústria aplicados ao cenário petrolífero.

교육 기관: Rick C d S F

May 30, 2017

Great Course! The course covered more than I expected!

교육 기관: Erin L

Feb 23, 2016

Great review of the industry. I learned a lot! The course was a general introduction, but has inspired to dive deeper into certain aspects of the industry.

교육 기관: Ilgiz D

May 10, 2017

The course helped me deeper understand the specifics of the Oil&Gas Industry, its processes and other crucial things. In addition, the way of presenting lectures is pretty precise and clear. The course would be quite useful for those who is seeking for knowledge both in Petroleum Engineering and Petroleum Economics.

교육 기관: Mustafa T

May 15, 2017

Thanks

교육 기관: Ajay S

Jul 13, 2017

Well paced and interesting.

교육 기관: Sachin C

Nov 21, 2016

great experience

교육 기관: Mailk H A K

Dec 26, 2016

Amazing course with lots of good information especially I have cleared my concepts on O & G price economics after learning through this course.

교육 기관: Kathleen M

Mar 18, 2016

Very useful for everyone related to or just interested in the oil and

교육 기관: Carl M

Mar 23, 2016

A nice short introduction to the energy sector. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Sudhanshu K

Aug 11, 2016

Great course providing overview of the industry in simple manner.

교육 기관: Anthony T

May 15, 2018

I found it a great course to get knowledge about the oil and gas industry without prior knowledge about the industry.

교육 기관: Adedokun S A

Mar 31, 2018

Great start for Oil and Gas Operations/Market .