Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,419개의 평가
1,275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

BK
2020년 5월 9일

From this course I have learn much more information regarding the drilling sites, production , reservoir contents and more specially Economic price rise and fall in this industry. I thank to Coursera

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,256개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: ANKIT A

2020년 6월 24일

I would like to thank our Professor sir! It was nice learning experience with you. I wish I can attend your class in my PG courses. Thank You Sir!

교육 기관: Jobayed H B

2020년 5월 11일

I learned so many things about the oil production industry from this course. The instructor was on point in his lectures. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Kazi F A

2020년 6월 9일

It is really a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor was well spoken. Now I have a clear idea about oil & gas sector. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: MARIO A H C

2019년 10월 15일

Excelente curso para obtener un panorama general de la industria de petróleo y gas. Lincoln desarrolla el curso de una forma amena e interesante.

교육 기관: Ventas

2018년 6월 26일

The information presented in this course, has been very helpful to me since I work for an O&G company, broaden my knowledge on such a core topic.

교육 기관: Togzhan K

2017년 9월 13일

Очень интересный курс, материалы довольно легко осваиваются.

Преподаватель объясняет все доступно. Я не жалею о том, что выбрала именно этот курс.

교육 기관: Jackson P

2021년 1월 5일

Very well put together course, and the information presented is very interesting and fun to learn about. I also really enjoyed the last project.

교육 기관: Álvaro T C

2020년 8월 17일

This course has helped me better understand the industry and its challenged, something helpful when speaking with my customers in that industry

교육 기관: Zameer D

2020년 6월 3일

Lincoln Pratson has very unique style of presentation, i can understand the content very easily, tragic was very much useful for understanding.

교육 기관: Mailk H A K

2016년 12월 26일

Amazing course with lots of good information especially I have cleared my concepts on O & G price economics after learning through this course.

교육 기관: Diego F R R

2016년 8월 6일

The course is complete helps me a lot with my training and helps me to contribute with new knowledge, I really liked give good rating of 10/10.

교육 기관: Lukasz L

2020년 10월 9일

The course was very interesting, I learned a lot about oil and gas industry. Videos was clear and there were interesting presentation. Thanks.

교육 기관: Deeksha S

2020년 4월 28일

The course helped me to enhance my knowledge about how Oil and Gas markets, its future in coming time and how the prices are set and many more

교육 기관: Shannon L

2019년 7월 11일

I only took the course to get a base understanding and the videos were short, concise and insightful. Provided exactly what I was looking for.

교육 기관: Omer B

2017년 6월 10일

Highly informative and relevant to current professionals in the Oil and gas industry as well as ambitious learners. Thanks Mr Lincoln Pratson.

교육 기관: Nauman M

2020년 4월 23일

it is one of the best course related to oil and gas drilling, processing along with profound knowledge of market and supply chain management.

교육 기관: Aftab Z

2018년 1월 23일

Excellent Course, covering the industry comprehensively. I have learnt so many new things even being an Oil and Gas Professional for 4 years.

교육 기관: Gustavo A

2016년 11월 22일

Excellent course. Gives lots of information about all the aspects of the oil industry. It´s a must, even if you are already in the industry.

교육 기관: Camilo D

2016년 8월 8일

Very nice explanatory course. It explains the whole process of extraction and the cost composition from the oil and gas industry operations.

교육 기관: Chandrika K

2020년 7월 6일

Very great content and information ,gave industrial exposure,hope u come one again with safety aspects of industry which is paramount ever

교육 기관: Alexander B

2019년 10월 13일

Good overview/introduction course. The instructor is very easy to listen too and presents just the right amount of material in the videos.

교육 기관: STEPHEN A B

2019년 8월 8일

It has been helpful. I’ve gained so knowledge and insight in the oil and gas industry. I have started recommending Coursera to my friends.

교육 기관: Ankit M

2016년 9월 6일

Very informative. I now have an overview of the different factors that go into the production and distribution of oil & gas, at the least.

교육 기관: Stefan R

2020년 9월 8일

I loved the course. It was properly explained very carefully and clearly. I fully enjoyed it and i know for certain many others would too

교육 기관: H G S

2020년 8월 17일

This is a good fundamental course to follow.This allows you to get a clear idea on how the oil and gas industry works and future trends.