Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,215개의 평가
927개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK

May 05, 2020

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

EE

Jan 22, 2020

Very interesting. This course offer an useful overview of Oil & Gas industry, covering all relevant aspects.\n\nEven the Coursera platform support wonderfully videos and lessons.\n\nEmanuele Volterra

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 915개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Richard E K

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent lectures. If it can be credit based that would add more value i guess to the course. Grateful.

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

Jun 26, 2016

Great course, even better command on the topic by instructor (Lincoln Pratson) ! Learned a lot! Thanks!

교육 기관: Mohammed N M

Feb 03, 2020

A refined course with excellent module and great presentation. It’s without a doubt a five star course

교육 기관: Simon

Aug 04, 2016

A very educational and enlightening course. Has sparked my interest to work in the Oil & Gas industry.

교육 기관: ELIAS C Z

Jul 10, 2020

Interesting and useful for people interested in having a general knowledge about oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Nishant A S

Jul 08, 2020

This course helped me to understand each and every unit operation and markets of oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Fabio R P

Jun 14, 2020

CURSO COMPLETO E DETALHADO, GOSTEI MUITO APRENDI MUITO MAIS AGORA! OBRIGADO UNIVERSITY DUKE, COURSERA

교육 기관: H. G D M

May 27, 2020

It is very clear and understandable course. Prof. Present the vedio series very clearly. Thank u sir.

교육 기관: Edrwin F B

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course. Offers a good and initial insight of O&G Business, specially how the markets works.

교육 기관: Abdul B

Apr 15, 2020

Very good course about those want to work in Oil and Gas sector. It helped me to see the big picture.

교육 기관: Jamalaldin M

Jul 25, 2019

This course was really informative for me and broaden my horizons in oil and gas industry and market.

교육 기관: Elena S

Feb 21, 2018

Great course to begin learning about Oil & Gas industry! The assignment was a bit less good thought..

교육 기관: Soumil Z

Dec 09, 2016

Exceptional 101 class for someone who wants the learn the building blocks and basics of the Industry.

교육 기관: Miguel G L P

Dec 03, 2016

An excellent course even if you don't know nothing about that, it's very clear, complex and complete.

교육 기관: Rajesh R

Jun 05, 2016

It is a great course and it's very, very clearly explained. I would recommend it one hundred percent.

교육 기관: Valtónio O M

Jul 01, 2020

It's great course which addresses pretty much insightful contents regarding the Oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Louis F F

Apr 26, 2019

Thank you very much for this amazing information on one of the most crucial industries in the world

교육 기관: Sayantan G

Feb 13, 2018

An extremely important and resourceful course by such a prestigious institute. Thank you, Coursera.

교육 기관: Praman S

Jul 14, 2020

easy to understand and provide a conceptual knowledge about basics of oil and gas industry process

교육 기관: Nnabuko D E

Jun 21, 2020

Extremely impactful. My understanding of the oil and gas industry has been broadened considerably.

교육 기관: Sofiene K

May 18, 2020

Great courses, I advice every engineer that is interested in the oil and gas industry to join it.

교육 기관: Km K C

Apr 20, 2020

i learn lots of thing about oil and drilling field through this course. thanks to DUKE UNIVERSITY

교육 기관: Egidio A C T

Mar 03, 2020

Great course for learning about basic market and production operations for Oil and Gas industries

교육 기관: Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

If you want a summary of all matters related to Oil and Gas industry, this is the course for you.

교육 기관: Ogu R A

Nov 30, 2016

Insightful course. Knowledge obtained from this course has been highly beneficial for me at work.