Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,212개의 평가
1,217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

BK
2020년 5월 9일

From this course I have learn much more information regarding the drilling sites, production , reservoir contents and more specially Economic price rise and fall in this industry. I thank to Coursera

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,198개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Nourine P

2020년 7월 20일

Uniform,structured,simple explanation and language,to the point, and a very good complete overview of the oil and gas sector.

교육 기관: Prabhat K

2020년 5월 26일

This course is really very good.After this one can easily get a very good confidence on understanding this oil and gas market

교육 기관: Alvaro A

2020년 10월 6일

Excellent course, provides an excellent vision about the market and operations in the Oil & Gas industry, thank you so much.

교육 기관: Hrishikesh B

2020년 8월 30일

Very good and comprehensive course within a short span of time learned a lot. Thanks to Duke University as well as Coursera.

교육 기관: Darani A W

2020년 6월 30일

Very beneficial course content with attractive learning materials which leads our minds to explore more courses in coursera.

교육 기관: Deepesh B

2020년 6월 2일

It really gives a good run through the entire process. All the processes and details are so well explained by the professor.

교육 기관: Noor Q K

2020년 4월 25일

After attending this course, my knowledge of oil & gas exploration, production, refining & transportation has been enhanced.

교육 기관: Isac T

2019년 11월 6일

Wonderful courses, the facilitator did it very Well, I am happy for having learnt new topics regarding oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: George Z

2019년 7월 22일

An excellent opportunity to come in touch with the oil and gas industry, in an extremelly comprehensive and instructive way.

교육 기관: Gabriel A F G

2020년 9월 17일

Es un curso interesante, pero hay que tomar en consideración que es del año 2016 y algunas ideas expuestas ya son historia.

교육 기관: Harshal B

2020년 6월 10일

Very good and interesting Oil and Gas industry course.

And very knowledgeable speaker from Duke university.

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Svilena G

2020년 11월 28일

I really like the way the course was structure and also Mr. Pratson has a very good way of communicating difficult topics.

교육 기관: Shivangee G

2020년 7월 25일

Very vast knowledge of the oil and gas industry explained in a very simple format. Interactive learning by the instructor.

교육 기관: Syed N A

2020년 6월 4일

Very good course! Helped me to learn more about oil and gas and it was good to get knowledge about the oil and gas market.

교육 기관: Yana B

2020년 11월 30일

Great course! Very informative and nicely structured. It's amasing how much information was crammed in 4-5 minute videos.

교육 기관: Athiparasakthi v

2020년 7월 25일

It is really good. I learned the oil and gas company operations and market deeply .Thank you so much lincoln pratson sir.

교육 기관: Mehta A S

2020년 6월 30일

Very good experience with sufficient knowledge about the course. I could get very important information regarding course.

교육 기관: Azeez O A

2020년 6월 9일

The course is very informative and interesting. Professor Lincoln Pratson is very good. The course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Nzolantima C D S R

2020년 4월 22일

i really enjoyed this couse... it was very important for me because helped me to expand my knowledge in the O&G industry

교육 기관: Eshwar P

2020년 4월 22일

Very informative course. Course provides insights about Oil & Gas market, costing, pricing and market.

Enjoyed learning!

교육 기관: Akshay K G

2018년 1월 21일

High quality course for beginners in the industry. Especially focused on - ITPO (Introduction to Petroleum Operations).

교육 기관: Juan S A Y

2016년 3월 2일

It's an excellent course for people who work in the industry also people who want to know about more our industry. Nice.

교육 기관: Ndubuisi A E

2020년 11월 10일

The course is rich in content. I suggest the update should capture all other aspects of drilling operations on the rig.

교육 기관: Julio C A

2017년 9월 19일

Well structured course, has everything needed to understand the Oil and Gas industry from the operation to the markets.

교육 기관: Sailesh K P

2020년 5월 28일

It helped me gain a lot and The proffesor's voice was very clear. Thanks to Coursera for providing me this opportunity