Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,167개의 평가
1,207개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

BK
2020년 5월 9일

From this course I have learn much more information regarding the drilling sites, production , reservoir contents and more specially Economic price rise and fall in this industry. I thank to Coursera

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,188개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Simon

2016년 8월 4일

A very educational and enlightening course. Has sparked my interest to work in the Oil & Gas industry.

교육 기관: ELIAS C Z

2020년 7월 10일

Interesting and useful for people interested in having a general knowledge about oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Nishant A S

2020년 7월 8일

This course helped me to understand each and every unit operation and markets of oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Fabio R P

2020년 6월 14일

CURSO COMPLETO E DETALHADO, GOSTEI MUITO APRENDI MUITO MAIS AGORA! OBRIGADO UNIVERSITY DUKE, COURSERA

교육 기관: H. G D M

2020년 5월 26일

It is very clear and understandable course. Prof. Present the vedio series very clearly. Thank u sir.

교육 기관: Edrwin F B

2020년 4월 16일

Excellent course. Offers a good and initial insight of O&G Business, specially how the markets works.

교육 기관: Abdul B

2020년 4월 15일

Very good course about those want to work in Oil and Gas sector. It helped me to see the big picture.

교육 기관: Jamalaldin M

2019년 7월 25일

This course was really informative for me and broaden my horizons in oil and gas industry and market.

교육 기관: Elena S

2018년 2월 21일

Great course to begin learning about Oil & Gas industry! The assignment was a bit less good thought..

교육 기관: Soumil Z

2016년 12월 9일

Exceptional 101 class for someone who wants the learn the building blocks and basics of the Industry.

교육 기관: Miguel G L P

2016년 12월 3일

An excellent course even if you don't know nothing about that, it's very clear, complex and complete.

교육 기관: Rajesh R

2016년 6월 5일

It is a great course and it's very, very clearly explained. I would recommend it one hundred percent.

교육 기관: ISMAIL R I

2020년 7월 28일

was a good course for oil & gas field , i learned alot about the operations and marketing, thank you

교육 기관: Valtónio O M

2020년 7월 1일

It's great course which addresses pretty much insightful contents regarding the Oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Marc A Y

2020년 10월 11일

Short but filled with many insights of both the technical side and the business side of Oil and Gas

교육 기관: Louis F F

2019년 4월 25일

Thank you very much for this amazing information on one of the most crucial industries in the world

교육 기관: Sayantan G

2018년 2월 13일

An extremely important and resourceful course by such a prestigious institute. Thank you, Coursera.

교육 기관: Hilbeen A y

2020년 9월 21일

I learned a lot actually everything about oil&gas industry through this course thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Jose M P

2020년 9월 1일

Agradecer pela oportunidade a qui tive em realizar este curso e prosperar em muitos outros cursos.

교육 기관: POOJARI B B

2020년 7월 20일

Well planned course, with easy explanation of complex topic

So far the best course I have attended

교육 기관: Praman S

2020년 7월 14일

easy to understand and provide a conceptual knowledge about basics of oil and gas industry process

교육 기관: Nnabuko D E

2020년 6월 21일

Extremely impactful. My understanding of the oil and gas industry has been broadened considerably.

교육 기관: Ibrahima T

2020년 7월 23일

Accessible material, clear explanations, very thorough deep-diving into the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Sofiene K

2020년 5월 18일

Great courses, I advice every engineer that is interested in the oil and gas industry to join it.

교육 기관: Km K C

2020년 4월 20일

i learn lots of thing about oil and drilling field through this course. thanks to DUKE UNIVERSITY