Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,233개의 평가
931개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK

May 05, 2020

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

BK

May 10, 2020

From this course I have learn much more information regarding the drilling sites, production , reservoir contents and more specially Economic price rise and fall in this industry. I thank to Coursera

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 922개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Umar F Y

Jan 12, 2018

Well packaged oil and gas course - for both Engineering professional and non-professional.

Thanks for educating me.

교육 기관: Dirk v M

Jul 20, 2016

easy to understand and good build up of the curriculum, very educational form my perspective as a financial market

교육 기관: ANKUR S

Jul 14, 2020

Thank You very much Professor for this wonderful opportunity. I learnt a lot. This course is very helpful for me.

교육 기관: sivaraj S

May 24, 2020

Knowledge Enhancing in Oil well Drilling is Great. The Professor presentation is BEST & Smart Way to Understand.

교육 기관: Shriram M R

May 18, 2020

One of the best course. It is really helpful for those who are about to start their career in oil and gas field.

교육 기관: Eshan Y P

May 16, 2020

The course is well structured easy to follow with good understanding of the subject. Covers the topic quite well

교육 기관: Duarte A M P

Jul 15, 2019

The course is very informative about the oil and gas industry.

I would recommend to everyone studying the field.

교육 기관: Ezeanochie C C

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent. I learned like never before. The lecturer, course content, and videos all exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Md. I M

Jun 05, 2020

As a Applied chemistry student , it is very fun & enjoy to learn for me..Thank you for Your Remarkable course

교육 기관: POBITRA K

Jun 08, 2020

Very good content on oil and gas industry operations and markets. Gained knowledge in this particular field.

교육 기관: Cassandra M

Dec 16, 2019

Very educational small class to take on your free time. A lot to be learned about the oil and gas industry !

교육 기관: Eoin B

Sep 18, 2017

A very insightful and helpful course into the understanding of the basic dynamics of the Oil & Gas Industry.

교육 기관: VIKRAM P M

Sep 08, 2016

Very useful and informative course giving insights into the oil and gas fundamentals in a very lucid manner.

교육 기관: Elias E H

Jun 18, 2020

Amazing course! Recommended for all engineers and anybody who wants an overview of the Oil and Gas industry

교육 기관: Mr. S S j

May 14, 2020

Excellent knowledge provided in video lectures and learn lot of technical aspect of oil industry marketings

교육 기관: Eugenia M S R

Sep 28, 2019

Excelente información y aprendizaje, todo muy bien explicado y adicionalmente presentaciones para estudiar.

교육 기관: Nadir N

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful course!

It is comprehensive, and perhaps two weeks is not enough to complete it.

교육 기관: Vadim B

Aug 09, 2017

A very comprehensive course on the oil and gas industry. Strongly recommend to all interested stakeholders.

교육 기관: Samuel

Nov 07, 2016

What a wonderful way to begin learning about the Oil and Gas industry. Its been an awesome time.. Thank you

교육 기관: Henry G D

Jun 09, 2020

Simple but Complete, excellent resources, very clear explanations from the teacher. Thanks for this course

교육 기관: vaishnavi N

Jun 04, 2020

This course is very useful in future and present for oil and gas marketing .thank you for this knowledge ,

교육 기관: M P

May 04, 2020

the course is very useful. it clearly discuss about the mineral rights and oil price prediction mechanism.

교육 기관: Dino S

Oct 06, 2019

Learned a lot about oil and gas in a short amount of time. Very efficient. Highly recommended this course.

교육 기관: Raj M

Jun 10, 2020

Thank you Duke University and Professor for making this course.

It was really help to understand concepts.

교육 기관: Wasath N

May 31, 2020

Excellent course. Very helpful to get some good knowledge about this most important oil and gas industry.