Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,122개의 평가
894개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK

May 05, 2020

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

BK

May 10, 2020

From this course I have learn much more information regarding the drilling sites, production , reservoir contents and more specially Economic price rise and fall in this industry. I thank to Coursera

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 892개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Edrwin F B

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course. Offers a good and initial insight of O&G Business, specially how the markets works.

교육 기관: Abdul B

Apr 15, 2020

Very good course about those want to work in Oil and Gas sector. It helped me to see the big picture.

교육 기관: Jamalaldin M

Jul 25, 2019

This course was really informative for me and broaden my horizons in oil and gas industry and market.

교육 기관: Elena S

Feb 21, 2018

Great course to begin learning about Oil & Gas industry! The assignment was a bit less good thought..

교육 기관: Soumil Z

Dec 09, 2016

Exceptional 101 class for someone who wants the learn the building blocks and basics of the Industry.

교육 기관: Miguel G L P

Dec 03, 2016

An excellent course even if you don't know nothing about that, it's very clear, complex and complete.

교육 기관: Rajesh R

Jun 05, 2016

It is a great course and it's very, very clearly explained. I would recommend it one hundred percent.

교육 기관: Valtónio O M

Jul 01, 2020

It's great course which addresses pretty much insightful contents regarding the Oil and gas Industry

교육 기관: Louis F F

Apr 26, 2019

Thank you very much for this amazing information on one of the most crucial industries in the world

교육 기관: Sayantan G

Feb 13, 2018

An extremely important and resourceful course by such a prestigious institute. Thank you, Coursera.

교육 기관: Nnabuko D E

Jun 21, 2020

Extremely impactful. My understanding of the oil and gas industry has been broadened considerably.

교육 기관: Sofiene K

May 18, 2020

Great courses, I advice every engineer that is interested in the oil and gas industry to join it.

교육 기관: Km K C

Apr 20, 2020

i learn lots of thing about oil and drilling field through this course. thanks to DUKE UNIVERSITY

교육 기관: Egidio A C T

Mar 03, 2020

Great course for learning about basic market and production operations for Oil and Gas industries

교육 기관: Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

If you want a summary of all matters related to Oil and Gas industry, this is the course for you.

교육 기관: Ogu R A

Nov 30, 2016

Insightful course. Knowledge obtained from this course has been highly beneficial for me at work.

교육 기관: OHIFEME F O

Jun 05, 2020

Very educative and insightful with accurate historical facts and figures to backup the lectures.

교육 기관: Tony A

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent overview of the key considerations and concepts for oil and gas operations and markets

교육 기관: Babalola O S

Jun 12, 2020

it was an all-encompassing course for the young professionals and petroleum-related disciplines

교육 기관: lovepreet

May 18, 2020

very informative Course to take the knowledge from exploration to pricing level of oil and gas.

교육 기관: aditya g

Apr 14, 2020

All concepts are explained in detail with lot of practical approach to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Michael C S

Feb 10, 2020

This is a nice course for any recent graduate that wish to work in an oil and gas establishment

교육 기관: Mazen Y

Jul 04, 2020

It was really a very good course and the most important it is not boring but entirely exciting

교육 기관: Paul

Jun 07, 2020

Great course! If you are planning to get involved in O&G Industry you must to take this course

교육 기관: Ruslan T

Jul 14, 2018

Well-structed course which gives excellent an inroduction and understanding of oil&gas sector.