Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,775개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 455개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: SHAHZAIB A

Oct 03, 2018

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Glenn S D

Nov 12, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Jose F

Feb 21, 2017

An excellent summary of overall aspects of the Oil and Gas Industry, both on the technical and markets sides. Although, I think it would be a more complete course if it were to incluye environmental aspects of the industry too. Nonetheless, great course!

교육 기관: Francis g w

Dec 01, 2019

good course for market

교육 기관: Bintou N

Aug 14, 2019

Inspiring and fairly condense!

교육 기관: Ugochukwu A

Jun 23, 2016

Nice Course and Excellent Lectures!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Eugenia M S R

Sep 28, 2019

Excelente información y aprendizaje, todo muy bien explicado y adicionalmente presentaciones para estudiar.

교육 기관: Syed M A S

Oct 16, 2019

Great content and I have gain great knowledge about Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets

교육 기관: Otavio V

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent course. Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Mailk H A K

Dec 26, 2016

Amazing course with lots of good information especially I have cleared my concepts on O & G price economics after learning through this course.

교육 기관: Shivashish K

Feb 04, 2019

A Brilliant Course to ignite the Elixir Fire in the minds of Young Professionals.

Well Structured course is Amazing to experince

교육 기관: Hussain M

Feb 13, 2019

excellent course

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Mar 19, 2019

It is a good course overall,I have learnt some valuable information.Thank you.

교육 기관: Taufan t m

Dec 24, 2016

i hope i can get scholarship and get a better job after complete this course

교육 기관: Diego G T

Feb 06, 2016

This course is very important for my expirience and my job.

교육 기관: Nikhil A

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent course to acquaint with Oil and Gas Industry.

교육 기관: Mohamed H A

Feb 02, 2017

it is an amazing course.

you should really take it.

it provides you with the needed knowledge fundamentals in oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

Feb 29, 2016

it's a good start for those who interested in this field , and an excellent review for petrol Engs and geoscientists

교육 기관: Raghav M

Feb 21, 2016

Very good course, but not much of emphasis was out on downsteam and industrail products

교육 기관: MICHAEL N

Mar 16, 2018

A very good foundational course in the Oil and Gas sector. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: T M M

Feb 12, 2017

Course goes through basics of Upstream Midstream and Downstream oil and gas industries also its Markets.

교육 기관: Johnson O

Sep 28, 2017

The course have been a eye opening to all aspects of the oil and gas industry and it will help my career growth.

교육 기관: Stephen M L R

Nov 10, 2017

it is a very nice course. I would like to encourage everyone to take this course

교육 기관: Anna Z

Jul 03, 2018

Unclear pronouncement of many words. This is compensated by subtitles.

교육 기관: Giorgio P

Feb 13, 2017

it's an interesting overview of the oil and gas industry and market. I'd have appreciated if it was longer than it is. Maybe, if they add another chapter about the economy it'd be better.