Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,763개의 평가
464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 455개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Marco A B M

Feb 01, 2017

The course content is very good but the professor is not charismatic and in overall it is not well produced as other courses i´ve taken

교육 기관: Jamil R R

Mar 09, 2016

Information provided is enough for introduction. I was expected something more detailed information about cost and commercial part.

교육 기관: DONG C

Sep 16, 2017

good brief course about petroleum industry

교육 기관: Ludwig v B T

Apr 18, 2018

It's a great basic course that will help you understand the oil and gas industry from scratch. You do not need any previous formation on the topic.

교육 기관: Pranav V

Jun 17, 2016

Great course for beginners into the Oil and Gas Market. Enjoyed learning from Mr. Lincoln. Would love advanced courses of the same topic! Cheers!

교육 기관: Kolawole B

Jun 01, 2016

Sometimes the efforts of others makes life easier for us than th

교육 기관: Maria W O

Aug 05, 2018

This course gives a nice insight into the oil and gas industry, even if the student has no prior experience with it. However, the focus on the US was a bit redundant at times.

교육 기관: Hussien S

Aug 01, 2018

actually this module covers most common points in oil and gas industry and touches each side in that sector..good work

교육 기관: Okpako E

Sep 27, 2018

Very insightful. Introduced me to the basics of the oil and gas industry having no experience at all at the beginning

교육 기관: Khushi J

Aug 06, 2018

Learned a lot! Great experience

교육 기관: ahmad

Aug 09, 2018

I would recommend this course to anyone whos is willing to gain knowledge about the Oil and Gas industry.

교육 기관: Luis M

Aug 24, 2018

Good but it is not deep enough, I would like to see a course focused on engineers that look for a course to acquire deeper knowledge.

But I am glad with this course, good job!

교육 기관: Imtiaz A

Oct 31, 2018

This is the best course for someone in oil/gas industry. This course only clear basic operations of oil/gas industry but also gives you fundamental knowledge about Oil/gas industry marketing.

교육 기관: Sonu s

Apr 13, 2019

please make a list of doing jobs related with oil and gas for petroleum engineer throughout the world

please send me at saisonuhoney@gmail.com

교육 기관: francesco d

Jul 03, 2019

gives essential knowledge of the industry in general. Yet valuable starting point.

교육 기관: Romel G C A

Aug 15, 2019

This course contain current and global information about Oil and Gas Industry. In my opinion, is necesary implement excersices about real problems for all modules

교육 기관: Salamat H p

Apr 24, 2019

Good course ever..

교육 기관: Bhuvan s

Sep 17, 2019

Informative course on the oil & gas upstream and markets.

교육 기관: joanne

Sep 08, 2019

More detail on the economics and pricing side would have been even more useful

교육 기관: Jayaram O

Oct 07, 2019

Very informative course prepared in a concise manner covering the current operations and market of O&G sector.

교육 기관: Seohee S

Nov 18, 2019

It was very compact course with many useful information. I would appreciate it more if there were more details elaborated throughout the course but overally all the concepts and facts are very well explained and taught to have a general idea about th

교육 기관: Rajani K

Nov 24, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Ahmed s A

Nov 24, 2019

wonderful experience

I have gained a great Experience from enrolling to this course ,thanks

교육 기관: Ooi Y C

Nov 29, 2019

Very good overview about the Industry, but information is too little, perhaps providing some more indepth insight towards the end of the course could be better.

교육 기관: GAHOU m l s

Dec 03, 2019

this cours present the upstream midstrem and downstream of the oil and gas in all details. so it will important for every students and worker in this sector.