Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,851개의 평가
488개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 475개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: muhammed m

Mar 12, 2016

It is a good course for any one interested in the field of oil & gas industry and all the processes associated with them.

교육 기관: Hussien S

Aug 01, 2018

actually this module covers most common points in oil and gas industry and touches each side in that sector..good work

교육 기관: Okpako E

Sep 27, 2018

Very insightful. Introduced me to the basics of the oil and gas industry having no experience at all at the beginning

교육 기관: Mohamed A T K

Feb 15, 2016

Brief informative course on the industry, especially helpful for people outside the oil and gas industry or students.

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

Feb 29, 2016

it's a good start for those who interested in this field , and an excellent review for petrol Engs and geoscientists

교육 기관: Johnson O

Sep 28, 2017

The course have been a eye opening to all aspects of the oil and gas industry and it will help my career growth.

교육 기관: Qiumei Z

Aug 21, 2017

Nice course for people who want to have a overview of oil and gas industry from upstream to downstream business.

교육 기관: Jayaram O

Oct 07, 2019

Very informative course prepared in a concise manner covering the current operations and market of O&G sector.

교육 기관: T M M

Feb 12, 2017

Course goes through basics of Upstream Midstream and Downstream oil and gas industries also its Markets.

교육 기관: ahmad

Aug 09, 2018

I would recommend this course to anyone whos is willing to gain knowledge about the Oil and Gas industry.

교육 기관: Yuvraj R

Jan 06, 2020

IT HAS HELPED ME GAIN MY KNOWLEDGE IN THE COSTING, PRICING, TRANSPORTING AND MARKETING OF O&G MARKET.

교육 기관: PANAGIOTA I

May 06, 2018

Very good material but i would like to see more info. It would be better if the course had more weeks

교육 기관: aravind w

Feb 25, 2019

very gratifying course which can enhance the skill and knowledge of oil and gas industry operations.

교육 기관: Manuel E

Dec 22, 2017

Very good and informative. Haven't finished it yet, but I know it is great value already.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Bhavya C

Jul 16, 2016

Worth spending 2 weeks to get the basic insights of the Oil and Gas industry and cost trends

교육 기관: Ahmed s A

Nov 24, 2019

wonderful experience

I have gained a great Experience from enrolling to this course ,thanks

교육 기관: Rolman F R L

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course for Veterans and Newcomers to the Oil and Gas Industry. Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: Raghav M

Feb 21, 2016

Very good course, but not much of emphasis was out on downsteam and industrail products

교육 기관: Ansuman P

Nov 02, 2017

Thanks for the industry perspective and the end assignments really had to be the best.

교육 기관: francesco d

Jul 03, 2019

gives essential knowledge of the industry in general. Yet valuable starting point.

교육 기관: Stephen M L R

Nov 10, 2017

it is a very nice course. I would like to encourage everyone to take this course

교육 기관: joanne

Sep 08, 2019

More detail on the economics and pricing side would have been even more useful

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Mar 19, 2019

It is a good course overall,I have learnt some valuable information.Thank you.

교육 기관: MICHAEL N

Mar 16, 2018

A very good foundational course in the Oil and Gas sector. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Taufan t m

Dec 24, 2016

i hope i can get scholarship and get a better job after complete this course