Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,762개의 평가
464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 452개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Titov D

Oct 07, 2019

Interesting course about oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Dean.Tashobya

Jun 24, 2019

Great course, I recommend it.

교육 기관: ROHAN D

May 22, 2019

Good Course to get an insight on how things work in the Oil and Gas Sector.

교육 기관: Shaik M K

May 20, 2019

Good course for basic understanding of the oil and gas market.

교육 기관: Dong W

Jul 04, 2019

It is a very good opportunity for me to refresh my understanding over the whole petroleum industry value chain, from upstream exploration and production to downstream refining and marketing. The overall structure of the course is very good, my only suggestion is that it will be even greater if Dr. Pratson could instruct the lecture with daily speaking English instead of reading the formal written English from the prompter.

교육 기관: AGAMEMNON M

Jan 24, 2019

Very good technical and economical knowledge about the oil and gas industry. But, the course should contain some notes (pdf or powerpoints).

교육 기관: Darryl W

Jan 29, 2019

Knowledgeable presenter, good introduction to the industry.

교육 기관: Adejoke A

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent overview on the industry and Markets

교육 기관: Mahmoud D

Jan 16, 2019

thanks ♥

교육 기관: Salman H

Feb 05, 2019

it was great and informative

교육 기관: priyanka s

Feb 04, 2019

Very Insightful and helpful in understanding the oil and gas industry basics. Mr. Preston has explained the concepts throughly .

교육 기관: M K K

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent course to know about Oil& Gas industry, from exploration to market.

교육 기관: Νίκος Ζ

Dec 29, 2018

An exciting course that offers well-rounded knowledge on Economics governing the Oil & Gas Industry, as well as some Technical aspects that are necessary for better understanding. Well worth the try!

교육 기관: Zeeshan A

Jan 02, 2019

A complete knowledge rich course about Oil & Gas Industries and Market Operations.

교육 기관: NIRANJAN P

Jan 10, 2019

The course has been aptly design to give an overview about how the oil and gas industry operates. Anybody starting a career in oil and gas industry can go through this course to have insight about how the energy business of this particular segment is executed.

교육 기관: German A

Jan 09, 2019

Very informative course for people who just started to interest in oil and gas industry!

교육 기관: LESLEY W

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent presentations and content. Thank you.

교육 기관: ahmed a k

Feb 22, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Maryam O A

Feb 21, 2019

Very interesting course I learned lots of information

교육 기관: Ayush P

Feb 12, 2019

very good and i would recommend this to every student

교육 기관: Angello S

Feb 24, 2019

Excelente me ayuda bastante a comprender mejor la industria petrolera

교육 기관: Paul P J

Feb 24, 2019

Great Course related with oil and gas overview

교육 기관: Telma T A

Feb 16, 2019

My first time doing picking a course in this platform and i liked it, it helps, the materials are excellent and the quiz match with what we learnt. Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us.

교육 기관: Reiner P

Feb 16, 2019

A perfect course with a good ontent.

교육 기관: Essam K

Feb 17, 2019

Very helpful