Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,768개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 455개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful.

교육 기관: Hendo K

Jul 27, 2017

Very Usefull.

교육 기관: Rick C d S F

May 30, 2017

Great Course! The course covered more than I expected!

교육 기관: Erin L

Feb 23, 2016

Great review of the industry. I learned a lot! The course was a general introduction, but has inspired to dive deeper into certain aspects of the industry.

교육 기관: Ilgiz D

May 10, 2017

The course helped me deeper understand the specifics of the Oil&Gas Industry, its processes and other crucial things. In addition, the way of presenting lectures is pretty precise and clear. The course would be quite useful for those who is seeking for knowledge both in Petroleum Engineering and Petroleum Economics.

교육 기관: Mustafa T

May 15, 2017

Thanks

교육 기관: Ajay S

Jul 13, 2017

Well paced and interesting.

교육 기관: Mailk H A K

Dec 26, 2016

Amazing course with lots of good information especially I have cleared my concepts on O & G price economics after learning through this course.

교육 기관: Kathleen M

Mar 18, 2016

Very useful for everyone related to or just interested in the oil and

교육 기관: Javier D G G

Nov 02, 2016

It's a great course where you can easily learn about the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Diego F R R

Aug 06, 2016

The course is complete helps me a lot with my training and helps me to contribute with new knowledge, I really liked give good rating of 10/10.

교육 기관: Luis P C

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

교육 기관: Juan S A Y

Mar 02, 2016

It's an excellent course for people who work in the industry also people who want to know about more our industry. Nice.

교육 기관: Roberta U

Apr 13, 2016

Excellent course, five stars!

교육 기관: Rajesh R

Jun 05, 2016

It is a great course and it's very, very clearly explained. I would recommend it one hundred percent.

교육 기관: DaoudaSYLLA

Nov 25, 2016

very helpful

교육 기관: Javier W C

Mar 07, 2016

EXCELENTE EL CURSO

교육 기관: Aydar S

Oct 13, 2017

Great course for a complete nubee

교육 기관: Satheesh K

Mar 11, 2016

Its one of the Excellent source for the Beginners. I really enjoyed this course. The way Prof. Lincoln take the class, his lucid flow of teaching and his up to date statistics make the course more exciting

I love this course. Hope you people will also experience the same

교육 기관: Fabian A A C

Sep 03, 2016

A good MOOC to learn much about the Oil & Gas industry.

교육 기관: bhargav

Jun 09, 2017

it was a very knowledgeable course!

교육 기관: ankita k

Mar 17, 2017

Got to learn a lot! Thank you!

교육 기관: Sachin C

Nov 21, 2016

great experience

교육 기관: Renato d S

Jul 13, 2017

Ótimo curso, muito gratificante poder obter conhecimento a respeito mercado internacional e indústria aplicados ao cenário petrolífero.

교육 기관: 鄭昕

Feb 12, 2017

I hope that some of the theorems can have more graphs to illustrate it.