Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,762개의 평가
464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 452개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Abdelshafy G

May 05, 2016

Great essentials to know about that big industry.

교육 기관: Jordan R

Nov 02, 2017

Though

교육 기관: VIKRAM P M

Sep 08, 2016

Very useful and informative course giving insights into the oil and gas fundamentals in a very lucid manner.

교육 기관: syedzainaliraza

Dec 11, 2016

excellent!!

교육 기관: Mohammed A H T S

Oct 02, 2016

I enjoyed thank you.

교육 기관: Ezeanochie C C

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent. I learned like never before. The lecturer, course content, and videos all exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Nta O H

Jan 06, 2017

Thanks to found this course here. Great Course and good excellent teaching from a well experience lecturer. Happy to be part of these course to enlighten me on the world of oil activities.

교육 기관: WAQAR A

Jan 25, 2018

Great course but valuable knowladge.

교육 기관: Arturo P

Sep 05, 2016

Excelente!

교육 기관: Cristina I M M R

Jun 12, 2017

Excelente!

교육 기관: Ogu R A

Nov 30, 2016

Insightful course. Knowledge obtained from this course has been highly beneficial for me at work.

교육 기관: Javier D G G

Nov 02, 2016

It's a great course where you can easily learn about the oil and gas industry.

교육 기관: Anthony O

Jul 13, 2017

A good course for everyone even for those already in the oil and gas industry

교육 기관: Diego F R R

Aug 06, 2016

The course is complete helps me a lot with my training and helps me to contribute with new knowledge, I really liked give good rating of 10/10.

교육 기관: Ugochukwu A

Jun 23, 2016

Nice Course and Excellent Lectures!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Arif K

Feb 15, 2016

Very interesting

교육 기관: Muhammad K Q

May 08, 2018

Excellent course for learning. The project portion was also good.

교육 기관: Steven N W S

Dec 05, 2017

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Ahmed E M

Mar 21, 2017

Greet course

교육 기관: Ashish K M

Jan 19, 2017

This course cleared lots of concepts behinds oil and gas industries. the provided contain was enough to clear this course.thanks prof.Lincoln Pratson and duke university for providing such a great and knowledge course.

THANKS

교육 기관: Thomo L

Dec 19, 2017

I found it helpful especially in understanding the global oil and gas industry. Simultaneously i was studying another course at my university and doing this course assisted me and helped me excel at the course.

교육 기관: Silviu-Bogdan N

Feb 06, 2017

I think the course offers a very concise and helpful foundation for the knowledge of the oil and gas industry. The teaching method and platform was something I appreciated most, because of its flexibility and, in the meantime, its discipline in terms of fundamentals of the domain. While progreesing with the course readings, I was happy to see I was able to maintain a good level of conversation with professionals from the oil and gas industry. Gook luck, to all of you!

교육 기관: Omobolanle A

Feb 22, 2017

Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Meetkumar J P

Mar 31, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on oil & gas industry operations.It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Duke university and coursera.

교육 기관: Rafael S

Feb 22, 2017

Very informative and the final project is definitely a good opportunity to do some research and learn something new!