Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,193개의 평가
1,213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

EK
2020년 5월 4일

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

EE
2020년 1월 21일

Very interesting. This course offer an useful overview of Oil & Gas industry, covering all relevant aspects.\n\nEven the Coursera platform support wonderfully videos and lessons.\n\nEmanuele Volterra

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 1,196개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Juan C M B

2019년 12월 17일

es un muy buen curso donde puedes mejorar tus habilidades en el campo de la industria petrolera, el profesor te explica muy detalladamente como funcionan todos los sectores de la industria

교육 기관: Ern S O

2019년 11월 17일

This is an awesome introductory course about the latest O&G industry operations and markets. I am truly benefited from this course and I highly recommend everyone to enroll in this course!

교육 기관: Nta O H

2017년 1월 6일

Thanks to found this course here. Great Course and good excellent teaching from a well experience lecturer. Happy to be part of these course to enlighten me on the world of oil activities.

교육 기관: Karunya M

2020년 10월 30일

The course helped me to get an overview of the oil and gas industry. It was excellent. The presentation was also very good which helped me to complete the course with that much interest.

교육 기관: Eoin R

2020년 7월 28일

Oustanding programme , Lincoln is a great instructor . The depth of knowledge inside this 2 week course is immense . I learned a lot and have developed a great insight into the Industry.

교육 기관: MD T A

2020년 4월 15일

I learnt the oil and gas overall process with a clear and concise method and adopt a new learning technique. It enhances my knowledge and understanding of the oil and gas industry process

교육 기관: Ahmad S J

2019년 8월 18일

The course objective and the topics it covered is very helpful to me as an Engineer. It gives me the realistic approach and knowledge that helps me in better understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: EDWARD A G M

2017년 8월 1일

Accompanied Professor Lincoln Preston, I get additional knowledge of this course is great for learning about the oil and gas industry so it is recommended for anyone who wants to learn

교육 기관: WAN I S B W M

2020년 9월 7일

Course is very structured and thorough. But i wish the notes are provided in pdf so that students can refer in the future. I enjoyed the course and learnt so many things about the field.

교육 기관: MOHIT G

2020년 3월 29일

Excellent course for the people who are looking there future in oil and gas domain. Greatly explained and the course content is easy to understand. Thank you for introducing this course.

교육 기관: Paulus R W A

2020년 11월 4일

thaks for Duke Universty and coursera,from this course i earn many knowledge and certificate.it can give me more skill about oil and gas industry from drill until market of oil and gas.

교육 기관: SAGNIK G

2020년 7월 28일

Mr. Lincoln Pratson has delivered the amazing contents in a much simplified manner.....I am very much thankful to him, for providing such beautiful knowledge in amy area of interent....

교육 기관: SOURISH B

2020년 7월 11일

This is a strongly recommended course for those students who are interested in oil and gas industries and markets. The course modules and lectures are beautifully framed and explained.

교육 기관: Yabrifa D O

2017년 7월 12일

An excellently delivered course with a nice course structure. Thanks to Coursera, I'm now more aware of the trends within the oil and gas industry. #Everyone_can_be_a_Courserascholar!

교육 기관: ARNAB S

2020년 9월 11일

This is a really good lessons for the beginners.The course not only deals with the oil and gas industry as well as gives an idea about the market risk and the future of the industry.

교육 기관: Fernando A R

2020년 8월 10일

It provides an overall perspective of both technical and financial aspects related to Oil & Gas. I strongly recommend it to those starting to research potential companies to invest.

교육 기관: hanuk

2020년 7월 28일

Don't you know anything about oil and gas exploration, then this course will make it ease.

I have learnt a lot about oil and gas industry in this course.

I have a live like experience.

교육 기관: vipin k k

2020년 5월 2일

Very good course to know in simple language.

Explained very nicely and if you miss,you can review again .

I will recommend all my colleagues and in friend circle to go for this course.

교육 기관: Bernabe A B J

2020년 8월 10일

This course is very helpful to learn about the complete details of Oil and Gas Operations. This will help me improve my knowledge on the proper handling my tasks on Fuel management.

교육 기관: Md F

2020년 5월 1일

Excellent course on O&G Industry to gain a Holistic view on both the crucial aspects of the Industry i.e. Operations as well Marketing. A must for beginners in Oil and Gas Industry.

교육 기관: Shuja A

2020년 5월 28일

It was one of the best online course I have done related to my field. The professor was quiet clear and it was a best experience for me hopefully it will help me a lot in my field.

교육 기관: Pedro B A

2018년 6월 26일

A very compreensive course in the Oil&Gas industry, that in just two weeks gives one a good idea of the main themes over na industry that keeps reinventing itself. A well done job!

교육 기관: Karla N R M

2020년 11월 27일

Thank you so much to Duke University for giving me the opportunity to keep learning, I really enjoyed this course and I definetily think that it will help me on my job search.

교육 기관: Elisabetta P

2020년 10월 7일

I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in the oil and gas industry. It is clear, well structured, it has a good pace and is understandable also for non-experts.