Chevron Left
Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets (으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,762개의 평가
464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The oil and gas industry has an enormous impact on all aspects of daily life. Individuals, corporations, and national governments make financial and policy decisions based on the cost, use, and availability of these two natural resources. This two-week course looks at the two most fundamental aspects of the oil and gas industry, its operations and markets, each of which is addressed as a separate module in the course. In the operations module, the course provides an overview of the production of oil and gas, from initial exploration to final transport. The second module focuses on the forces that drive the industry's operations, the oil and gas markets, including the cost of wells, seasonal impacts on prices, and the role of oil reserves. After every lesson, learners will take short quizzes to test their newly acquired knowledge, participant in crowd-sourced discussions about global markets, and complete a final project....

최상위 리뷰

DD

May 14, 2019

Very rich and informative course. This course provides an exhaustive introduction towards the Oil and Gas market, it covers all the factors and parameters with great detail. Enjoyed it thoroughly!

LC

Dec 02, 2017

I was very happy with this course. Gave me a good insight into the business side of things in O&G. Strongly recommended if you want to find out a little bit about O&G and are new to the industry.

필터링 기준:

Oil & Gas Industry Operations and Markets 의 452개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Tony A

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent overview of the key considerations and concepts for oil and gas operations and markets

교육 기관: NagaSureshKumarYadavalli

Nov 27, 2017

Good course with in depth introduction.Superb course

교육 기관: KARERINA C S

Jul 07, 2017

Información completa que es difícil

교육 기관: Almaz N

Jul 29, 2017

Advice for everyone who is new to the oil/gas industry, good general introduction.

교육 기관: Mounir F M A

Feb 08, 2018

I recommended this course to everyone as a start to petroleum world.

교육 기관: Azwar M H

Oct 12, 2017

Thanks a lot, it gave me a lot of info

교육 기관: Elena S

Feb 21, 2018

Great course to begin learning about Oil & Gas industry! The assignment was a bit less good thought..

교육 기관: David L

Jul 14, 2017

Awesome and informative. Well done!

교육 기관: Hercilio R S

Jul 21, 2017

I'm very excited to do this course.

교육 기관: Ibrahima N

Jun 30, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: Ankit M

Sep 06, 2016

Very informative. I now have an overview of the different factors that go into the production and distribution of oil & gas, at the least.

교육 기관: Aydar S

Oct 13, 2017

Great course for a complete nubee

교육 기관: Rajesh R

Jun 05, 2016

It is a great course and it's very, very clearly explained. I would recommend it one hundred percent.

교육 기관: DaoudaSYLLA

Nov 25, 2016

very helpful

교육 기관: Javier W C

Mar 07, 2016

EXCELENTE EL CURSO

교육 기관: Satheesh K

Mar 11, 2016

Its one of the Excellent source for the Beginners. I really enjoyed this course. The way Prof. Lincoln take the class, his lucid flow of teaching and his up to date statistics make the course more exciting

I love this course. Hope you people will also experience the same

교육 기관: Roberta U

Apr 13, 2016

Excellent course, five stars!

교육 기관: bin.wu

Jun 22, 2016

Very useful training with both market & production knowledge. It helps a lot to understand the background information.

교육 기관: Gaurav J

Sep 07, 2017

I have learned a lot about the Oil and Gas Operations in this course.

교육 기관: Hussein R A

Jun 20, 2017

Great

교육 기관: Abel J

Jul 01, 2016

An amazing introduction to those interested in the Oil and Gas industry

교육 기관: Adonis S

Apr 16, 2017

Very informative course. Totally worth the time investment!

교육 기관: Saurabh S

Sep 06, 2017

This course will be very helpful in my near future.

교육 기관: Siddharth B

Sep 03, 2017

The course is well structured in to different modules.Markets scenario explained in the module helps you to understand the overall market condition.

교육 기관: Prasanna T

Feb 06, 2018

Coursera helped me a lot on gaining knowledge about petroleum .