Chevron Left
Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
284개의 평가

강좌 소개

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 11월 27일

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP

2020년 5월 15일

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

필터링 기준:

Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation의 67개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rameez A

2019년 10월 7일

Te course itself an innovation. Loved everything about the course. thank you coursera and mentors of this course

교육 기관: Kitsi R M

2018년 7월 2일

The most intuitive, comprehensive and mind opening yet very demanding mooc on the introduction of Innovation and Entrepreneurship I have ever taken on coursera. The assignments especially the peer review ones MAKE THE COURSE LOOK LIKE A MINI PHD PROGRAM, It keeps you on your toes and never make you a lazy ass for taking this course. Congratulations to all those who have been able to successfully complete this on schedule.Kudos to EIT Digital for creating such a course.

교육 기관: Ashwini K P

2020년 5월 16일

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

교육 기관: Takayuki K

2018년 5월 15일

The content is good, but there are few learners and not enough reviewers, therefore, it is a little hard to complete this course.

교육 기관: Jelly C C C

2020년 9월 28일

It helps me more to know about business and also on how to apply it in real situation. <3

교육 기관: PRAVIN P

2019년 6월 6일

Course contents and faculties were very good. Coverage contents would be useful either for teaching or starting your own entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Ingo M

2017년 12월 8일

Great overview on this topic. Would be happy if the one or another tool would be presented more deeply.

교육 기관: Navid R

2017년 8월 6일

Hi. The experience was more interesting and useful than my expectations. thank you so much for delivering such learning facility.

It would be more great if the university's name could also be mentioned on the course certificate.

Kind Regards

Navid

교육 기관: SURMAI A

2020년 11월 28일

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

교육 기관: CHAITANYA A T

2020년 11월 17일

amazing Coursera course learn lots of things related to business

after doing this course I get an idea of how we can start a business

교육 기관: andre n

2018년 1월 29일

Great content in open innovation. EIT could make a course on open innovation , bu more detailed then this.

교육 기관: Aditya T

2020년 11월 22일

Great course, imnesely knowledge imparting and amazingly enlightening!

교육 기관: Kostis M

2018년 5월 28일

One of the best online courses I have ever taken.

교육 기관: kamal

2017년 5월 30일

excellent course about business and startups

교육 기관: Marko K

2017년 11월 20일

Great staff, great examples, great course!

교육 기관: Shreejeet M

2020년 11월 9일

Helped me alot and was quite informative

교육 기관: SHRADHA P

2020년 11월 9일

course was good and learn alot from it

교육 기관: SIRISHA B

2020년 10월 25일

thank you for the valuable teachings

교육 기관: HIMANSHU S

2020년 10월 1일

wow awesome course

thank you everyone

교육 기관: MOHD M B I

2021년 5월 30일

Great and interesting course

교육 기관: PRATIK D

2020년 11월 19일

THANKYOU FOR THIS COURSE!

교육 기관: Sarthak O

2022년 3월 8일

Learn a Lot from cousre.

교육 기관: Dr k k

2022년 6월 8일

really heleped a lot

교육 기관: PARIKSHIT S

2021년 6월 18일

brilliant instructor

교육 기관: ADITYA J K

2020년 11월 22일

The course was good!