Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,843개의 평가
1,345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,326개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Alyssia J

Oct 30, 2018

Great Class if you are trying to get new skills !!

교육 기관: Kasun K S

Oct 31, 2018

Very well structured course

교육 기관: Willson_Luo

Oct 31, 2018

It is very cool source. I love it very much.

교육 기관: Siripat W

Oct 31, 2018

It's excited to know another text editor but jupyter notebook, thank you

교육 기관: Alaso L K

Oct 20, 2018

Great course, gradual and engaging pace. Love IBM and Coursera

교육 기관: Mark H

Oct 21, 2018

the level is rising and questions are becoming challenging

교육 기관: Nurbek D

Oct 21, 2018

A great course with lots of useful information and knowledge about open source tools for data science. Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Dheerendra S

Nov 03, 2018

Great course to use open source tool.

교육 기관: Hoang V A

Aug 16, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Tran C T

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks so much! :)

교육 기관: NADIYA K

Aug 31, 2018

very valuable material

교육 기관: Abhimanyu S

Nov 04, 2018

Very nice course. This course gives a detailed introduction to the IBM Watson Studio along with other important tools for Data Scientists. It's a must do course for all beginners in the field of Data Science

교육 기관: Anette F

Nov 04, 2018

Great introduction into Open Source Tools and into the basic workings of these tools. I love the labs, this is so hands-on and really gives the most realistic view on data science tasks and how they are done that I have come across so far.

교육 기관: Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Super useful tools and tutorials that answered my questions for a year!

교육 기관: Moray B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course. I knew some python, SQL, Jupyter before but all very point knowledge. The first course provided some great data science context and I now understand at a high level Zeppelin and RSudio, and how to work in both a Cloud production environment with Watson Lab.

교육 기관: Jeremy S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

교육 기관: Paulo B M d S

Apr 15, 2019

A step by step introduction to Data Science Tools and Watson environment.

교육 기관: Jay T

Apr 02, 2019

I really feel like I learned a lot, and gained a significant amount of confidence using these systems.

교육 기관: Mustapha A

Apr 04, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Polycarp N

Apr 02, 2019

Very exciting to discover and know there that such amazing open source tools for data analysis

교육 기관: Tiffany C P

Apr 02, 2019

This course was a really helpful introduction/refresher!

교육 기관: Guilermo L B

Apr 03, 2019

Very good overview !

교육 기관: R A N

May 01, 2019

all about basics of languages Pyton jupitor notes, Zepplin, R studio and IBM watson studio

교육 기관: Ricardo R

Apr 29, 2019

Ótimo curso!