Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,843개의 평가
1,345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,326개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Fitsum M

Jan 05, 2019

You will be acquainted all you need data science tools in the market. Perfect and organized

교육 기관: Haley T

Jan 03, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot about Open Source tools for Data Science! I will continue to use Watson Studio and Cognitive Class labs.

교육 기관: Andrew B

Jan 06, 2019

Useful tools for the beginning data scientist. However I found that all courses listed through this specialization are available for free through Cognitive Class Labs.

교육 기관: DINESH A Z

Jan 08, 2019

It is one of the best course to learn various data science workbench

교육 기관: Chinmay K R

Jan 09, 2019

very nice and easily understandable

교육 기관: Luis H

Jan 09, 2019

The information is clear and allowed me to complete all the activities, just be aware that the IBM tool is not upgraded in the course so research and web navigation is mandatory.

교육 기관: Andrew F

Jan 09, 2019

Great course - thank you!

교육 기관: Brandon S

Jan 10, 2019

Great course, interesting starter kit for IBM offerings.

교육 기관: Lisandro O

Jan 09, 2019

Very nice and interesting course. I learned a lot about the tools required to work in Data Science

교육 기관: Utkarsh Y

Jan 11, 2019

The course gives an introduction to the Data Science tools , namely Watson Studio, Zeppelin & Jupyter Notebooks.

교육 기관: Simonisa N S

Feb 22, 2019

Great course for becoming familiar with data scientist tools. Highly recommend for beginners.

교육 기관: peter h

Feb 20, 2019

A great introduction to the open source tools and notebooks.

교육 기관: Magnus B

Feb 21, 2019

Nice breakdown of some of the tools used for Data Science.

교육 기관: Mohamed G F

Feb 12, 2019

if you want to gain experience about a nice online tools for data science field

then

that's the place you should be there

교육 기관: Amir A A Y

Feb 11, 2019

perfect

교육 기관: Maghaz A

Feb 24, 2019

learned and explored a lot about data science practicals

교육 기관: Praveen K

Feb 23, 2019

Developed preliminary understanding of open source tools used in data science. Good for a start.

교육 기관: Usama L

Feb 22, 2019

Well defined

교육 기관: XIYU Y

Feb 23, 2019

I really enjor this process.

교육 기관: Shashank R

Feb 23, 2019

An awesome experience

교육 기관: Mario P

Feb 13, 2019

It was great to discover Zeppelin and the IBM Cloud

교육 기관: Sara K

Feb 14, 2019

WAS SO AUSOME ,THANKS TO COURSERA AND IBM GROUP.

교육 기관: Ervey G G

Feb 12, 2019

It´s ok, but it is outdated in the last week.

교육 기관: Zvonimir K

Feb 24, 2019

Good introductory course to open source tools

교육 기관: Tassio C d A G

Feb 24, 2019

This course is primordial to meet the tools applied to the slim courses. Explicit concepts and ease of access in the course. Course clear, structured and of great value.