Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,754개의 평가
1,329개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,316개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ervey G G

Feb 12, 2019

It´s ok, but it is outdated in the last week.

교육 기관: Sara K

Feb 14, 2019

WAS SO AUSOME ,THANKS TO COURSERA AND IBM GROUP.

교육 기관: JIMOH A H

Feb 15, 2019

Great starter program for data science

교육 기관: Vigneshwaran P

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Zakir U S

Feb 07, 2019

Its Great to use Open source tools..

교육 기관: Gilmar N

Feb 19, 2019

I really enjoyed this course! I had a very poor knowlegde of Zepplelin for instance, now I even consider using that tool more often! Besides, learning how to better use Jupyter is a great experience worthy the time!

교육 기관: Mamtha V S

Feb 20, 2019

Loved it! The most useful aspect was the cognitive class cloud web environment, which truly allows you the flexibility and mobility to practice from anywhere. There is no need to download install software, so you can access the course, literally from any machine, in a seamless manner. That's a very neat feature for someone who is working.

교육 기관: Vagia X

Feb 20, 2019

I did not know about Cognitive Class Labs. I was trying to install all these different packages in order to be able to work with them and make progress but I have always had difficulties. I am super excited that I finally realised that there is a much easier way to work with all these amazing tools on line without any problem :-) Thanks a lot Coursera and IBM for this amazing course :-)

교육 기관: peter h

Feb 20, 2019

A great introduction to the open source tools and notebooks.

교육 기관: Nelly N

Feb 18, 2019

Very clear and detailed course, i love it

교육 기관: Keelan K

Feb 18, 2019

Great intro to the various open source tools in a well structured and easy to follow format

교육 기관: Usama L

Feb 22, 2019

Well defined

교육 기관: Shashank R

Feb 23, 2019

An awesome experience

교육 기관: XIYU Y

Feb 23, 2019

I really enjor this process.

교육 기관: Simonisa N S

Feb 22, 2019

Great course for becoming familiar with data scientist tools. Highly recommend for beginners.

교육 기관: Praveen K

Feb 23, 2019

Developed preliminary understanding of open source tools used in data science. Good for a start.

교육 기관: Maghaz A

Feb 24, 2019

learned and explored a lot about data science practicals

교육 기관: Ivan M D

Feb 26, 2019

Excelente curso que me ha permitido conocer amplias herramientas para desarrollar mis futuros proyectos

교육 기관: Tassio C d A G

Feb 24, 2019

This course is primordial to meet the tools applied to the slim courses. Explicit concepts and ease of access in the course. Course clear, structured and of great value.

교육 기관: Narendra K

Feb 26, 2019

Course provided very good basic understanding of analytics tool including Watson Studio

교육 기관: Zvonimir K

Feb 24, 2019

Good introductory course to open source tools

교육 기관: Greice M N

Feb 27, 2019

Os vídeos precisam ser atualizados para acompanhar a nova versão da plataforma.

교육 기관: Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

Good introductory course to different open source tools which are used by data scientist.

교육 기관: Manoel L C N

Feb 26, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Atal S S M

Mar 05, 2019

Very informative on the open source tools available. It does get tricky sometimes to understand the instructions of the notebooks as the videos display an older version and the current website would have the updated version. IBM Cloud is a huge advantage to work on Python,R and Scala with spark kernels for free.