Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,905개의 평가
1,350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

SH

Feb 01, 2019

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,339개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Gabriela A R R

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para tener una visión general de las herramientas en Data Science

교육 기관: Francarlo A

Mar 19, 2019

good i had some troubles but i found out the way

교육 기관: Nadeesha J S

Mar 19, 2019

The other courses I took are too easy sofar for me. One course is like one lecture to me in college level. I am not sure how this is gong to help. I would expect the courses to get harder. However. I learnt a lot from this course as it asks us to do a lot of extra reading.

교육 기관: Ankush L

Jan 13, 2019

This course was useful in teaching all the basic tools required for data science

교육 기관: Farrukh k

Jan 13, 2019

very interactive and detailed for a beginner

교육 기관: Noor S

Dec 27, 2018

Great source of knowledge to step in Data Science

교육 기관: Daniel P

Jan 14, 2019

Really useful grounding.

교육 기관: Isaac Q V

Dec 28, 2018

Easy but powerful

교육 기관: Md A R

Jan 15, 2019

Awesome course.

교육 기관: Praveen k

Jan 15, 2019

Good hands on tools !

교육 기관: Javier G H

Dec 29, 2018

Good course in general. It's great to have access to so many free tools, including watson.

교육 기관: Yixin K

Dec 29, 2018

Good

교육 기관: amr s

Jan 15, 2019

Wonderful

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Nov 15, 2018

Watson exp is awesome, I am happy to see IBM SPSS Modeler there

교육 기관: Gilberto F

Dec 02, 2018

Once again is a pleasure for my be part of this Awesome courses in this brilliant website who help people to improve their skills, in my case with 2 financial aid approved I have no words to describe how I feel right now. Many thanks to all people who make this possible.

Happy Learning.

교육 기관: Luis E D M

Nov 15, 2018

keep me in context of the tools used for doing datascience

교육 기관: Lee W A

Nov 16, 2018

good (gentle) introduction into IBM Watson environment.

교육 기관: Douglas d S Z

Mar 21, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Michael T

Mar 20, 2019

Great intro to some powerful tools.

교육 기관: chris z

Mar 20, 2019

Learned a lot about the different open-source data science environments and their capabilities.

교육 기관: Frances B

Mar 20, 2019

the course is great for people getting into the field of data science and have no clue where to start with resources for the filed. It helps build confidence and security knowing there are resources at our finger tips, for free, and with guidance from the the tutorial videos provided in this course. great stuff.

교육 기관: Ivan I

Mar 21, 2019

Awesome Course.

교육 기관: Aditya C

Mar 22, 2019

The course is a good starting point to the various tools present and does a good job at making the course taker ease into them.

교육 기관: Pushkar B

Jul 07, 2018

Adequate time and information (particularly step by step with screenshots for setup of notebook etc.) was provided in the video and related printed material. This is unlike other courses that I've take so far. So definitely appreciate the instructors and others who helped in creating the material. Although some of the DSX and Dev Cognitive Lab screenshots and steps were outdated due to the new version available, but the helpdesk of IBM was quick to respond.

교육 기관: Gabor K

Aug 08, 2018

The training successfully achieves introducing the tools used in DS.