Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,829개의 평가
1,345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,326개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Jagajith M K

Aug 09, 2018

Beautifully explained the working of the Jupyter Notebook, RStudio, IBM Watson, Zeppelin.

교육 기관: SELEMANI S J

Aug 09, 2018

Great Introduction to open source tools for data science. The hands on labs they were informative and just perfect for introduction purposes

교육 기관: P N V B S R

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent overview on using IBM Watson data platform and various open source tools for data science.

교육 기관: Kelsey W

Sep 06, 2018

Fun and easy project at the end!

교육 기관: Arisara C

Sep 06, 2018

So Good

교육 기관: Enikeev A

Sep 06, 2018

A lot of cool tools which i will use in my projects

교육 기관: Anwer A

Sep 07, 2018

I learned a lot about what tools are available to do Data Science, and what IBM has to offer for the same purpose.

교육 기관: Matthew M

Oct 11, 2018

Great experience using these tools for the first time. I feel ready to use them in more complicated projects!

교육 기관: Manohar N

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course content, Extremely satisfied. Thanks to course designer.

교육 기관: Mukul B

Oct 13, 2018

I had Jupyter Notebook installed on my laptop for months. Thanks to this course, now I know what do to with it ;-)

교육 기관: MD K A

Oct 14, 2018

Great course to know about open source tools for Data Science!!

교육 기관: Rama S C

Oct 15, 2018

Wonderful start for beginners

교육 기관: YASAR A B

Oct 17, 2018

Very intuitive and through introduction of tools needed to start the learning of Data Science

교육 기관: Mohitkumar R

Oct 18, 2018

Great. Lots of new tools info are provided. Great work

교육 기관: Piotr M

Oct 08, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: Krishnan N

Oct 18, 2018

Good overview

교육 기관: Chayut L

Oct 19, 2018

Great Introduction to tools needed in data science.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

Oct 20, 2018

Its a good course

교육 기관: Silvia T

Sep 12, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot. Thanks

교육 기관: CARLOS W A

Sep 12, 2018

Description and practice of the main data science tools. Great introduction to the world of Data Science

교육 기관: ANNA B

Sep 13, 2018

very nice videos for tools introduction

교육 기관: Othel R

Sep 11, 2018

The course covered key areas of Watson Studio and offered interactive engagement. Wonderful experience

교육 기관: Vincent L

Sep 13, 2018

Great overview of the tools we'll be using in the rest of the certification.

교육 기관: Haywood N

Aug 19, 2018

An invaluable hands-on provision. I feel as though I am adequately hatted with the basic skills and equipped with the efficient tools for my next steps in pursuing Data Science.

교육 기관: sherryz

Sep 17, 2018

Very useful introduction for the tools in the Watson studio and Cognitive Class Lab.