Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
17,068개의 평가
2,455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 2,438개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: François J

Sep 23, 2019

Nice overview of tools available. Regarding the usefullness and the power of the IBM Cloud i wish we would have digged much mor einto their solutions.

교육 기관: Israel S S

Jul 25, 2019

Great course! I learned the generalities of the tools available to start studying data science. And I had the opportunity to build a practical example

교육 기관: Mohamed F

Dec 24, 2018

This course is really good and give basic ideas about various data science tools viz Jupyter notebook, zeppelin, R Studio IDE, IBM Watson Studio etc.,

교육 기관: Hasib

May 13, 2020

This is an amusing course that helps to learn about how to the tools that's needed for data analysing ,data visulazition, in a word for data science.

교육 기관: Sneha R

May 02, 2020

I got the chance to actually use open source tools like Jupyter Notebook, Zeppelin, RStudio on IBM Watson Studio. The overall experience was Awesome!

교육 기관: Anar A

May 12, 2020

Very interesting because most of the course based on practical. We started to use 4 different data science platform free and practice. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Abigail B

Jan 06, 2020

This provides a succinct and brief overview of some of the biggest open source software out there, including Python, RStudio, and Jupyter Notebooks.

교육 기관: Agnieszka

Nov 05, 2019

Very cool course introducing you to open source environment where you can analyse your data sets, learn and practice, and deliver as data scientist.

교육 기관: Jiale Q

May 04, 2019

A great material to get familiar with Watson studio, which combine many kinds of languages. IBM cloud is also a good place to hands-on your project.

교육 기관: Juan S B O

Apr 09, 2020

Very good and interesting course , you can put your hands on real tools for data science and learn a lot about this tools to apply to your career.

교육 기관: SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

교육 기관: Shaheryar

Sep 09, 2019

Happy to learn the tools that were somehow new to me. It was great to practice as well and good explanation of tools were provided by instructors.

교육 기관: TAN W

Sep 05, 2019

The IBM platform seems was updated and not the same as the description in the course video, if there is an updating it would be perfect. Thanks.

교육 기관: Rahul K

Jun 05, 2019

This Course is very important if you want to learn for data Science tools, there are the best tutorials here about the explanation of the Tools

교육 기관: Saad M

Jan 21, 2020

Videos are outdated, as well as its very hard to figure out that how to work with Watson studio, because there free version is full of issues,

교육 기관: Husayn Z A

May 15, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I loved the explanation of the videos and the assignments weren't too hard either. Overall, I really loved it.

교육 기관: Susan A

Apr 24, 2020

I found this course very informative... I knew very little about all these Open Source tools available to Data Scientist for analyzing data.

교육 기관: Jean P G M

Feb 27, 2020

Me pareció excelente, porque he aprendido mucho, además que he podido conocer herramientas que son Open Source y que puedo usar cómodamente!

교육 기관: SELEMANI S J

Aug 09, 2018

Great Introduction to open source tools for data science. The hands on labs they were informative and just perfect for introduction purposes

교육 기관: Johnsi J A

Jan 28, 2020

Excellent! I learned various open source tools for data science successfully and now am able to use the tools. Thanks You IBM and Coursera.

교육 기관: Jennifer B

Dec 31, 2019

Great to separate the tools and environment in this way, so that working out the tool doesn't get in the way of learning the content later.

교육 기관: Nur C N

Jul 04, 2019

I love the hands-on with IBM Watson and Skill Network Labs, it's really helpful without set-up my own local environment. Love it so much!!!

교육 기관: BHOGIREDDY R

May 30, 2019

This course helps for people who are intermediate to DataScience. We can explore the popular tools and methodologies used for data science.

교육 기관: Jeremy S

Apr 15, 2019

Great overview of the most common tools. Definitely worth looking at if you're still trying to figure out what forms of coding to focus on.

교육 기관: Petko V

Nov 19, 2018

Course content was good. May want to consider updating some of the videos as some of them do not match with what the IBM UI looks like now.