Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
24,078개의 평가
3,826개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

최상위 리뷰

GC

2020년 4월 12일

It serves perfecty its aim that is giving a first glance of the open course tools for data science. Of course each tool is briefly touched and it hands over the student the duty to deepen each tool.

AJ

2020년 9월 15일

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 3,838개 리뷰 중 3726~3750

교육 기관: Benjamin S

2020년 3월 24일

The platforms are not ready. Instructions are outdated. Just familiarized with possible platforms, didn't learn anything useful.

교육 기관: Mariette G

2020년 9월 3일

Very difficult to follow without any previous programming experience. Would put this course after in-depth programming courses.

교육 기관: Abdullah S K

2020년 4월 4일

i was unable to access IBM Watson facility to perform practicals and with this i also unable to attend my PEER GRADE assignment

교육 기관: Artyom

2022년 1월 14일

The course is awful! The information has gotten old and has not been updated.

The information about Watson studio is useless.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

2020년 8월 28일

What does this course aim to achieve, this course will definitely scare any beginner off from data science. Serves no purpose

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 30일

Cours are not updated and maintained for new updates for the tools and it is frustrating to navigate through instructions.

교육 기관: Sudipta D

2020년 5월 9일

Outdated course with unresponsive teaching staff. Screenshots did not match the current IBM cloud and should be updated!

교육 기관: Katrina P

2020년 3월 1일

Lets not lie... This course was a giant ad for IBM's tools and also a very clever way to gather data about their users.

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2020년 1월 24일

Course Videos were not updated. It took too much time to create account on IBM watson. It was complete waste of time

교육 기관: Konstantinos K

2021년 4월 3일

The content of the course is extremely poor...

We do not need to know how to enumerate the various IBM products...

교육 기관: 郑程升

2022년 2월 10일

It's really not convenient, wasting my time and money. Too much content about IBM's tools which should be payed.

교육 기관: Iulia B

2020년 3월 21일

This course is completely out-dated and confusing. Everyone's complaining, someone really has to look into this.

교육 기관: Bogdan P

2021년 5월 8일

I didn’t purchase this course. I Tried to remove the automatic payments and surprise - I have no subscription.

교육 기관: Thomas W

2020년 2월 10일

The Watson Studio tutorial is out of date and the product itself is nothing but frustrating. A bad experience.

교육 기관: Jamie B

2020년 10월 27일

Made it through the first week - very little hands-on learning. Mostly just a narrator reading information.

교육 기관: HSU

2021년 12월 23일

I think this course talk too much framework about IBM cloud that is unnecessary for people to understand.

교육 기관: Saahil S B

2020년 3월 10일

The sites are not working and there are no links given. The course could have been mad emuch more better

교육 기관: Jason N

2021년 8월 15일

This course seems not up to date with sites such as IBM Watson, which is making it impossible to follow

교육 기관: Catherine R

2021년 12월 7일

Too technical content, I thought it was more of a general interest course... will not complete this...

교육 기관: Tushar A

2021년 4월 25일

Course is mostly focus on IBM Watson Studio instead of other tools that are mostly use in the market.

교육 기관: Rubén A

2020년 5월 11일

Videos out of date, which slows down the pace. Unacceptable, considering it's about an IBM platform.

교육 기관: Mijail M Z

2019년 12월 22일

The Interface of the Watson has changed and it takes a lot of time to be able to do the assignments

교육 기관: Merza K

2019년 12월 4일

waste of time with no added value. videos are old and don't correspond to the new presented UIs

교육 기관: Taha S

2020년 9월 8일

You learn almost nothing in this course. It is sort of an advertisement for what's to come.